NBA Finals
Boston 4, Los Angeles 2
Apr. 21: Sun., Los Angeles 101 at Boston 107
Apr. 24: Wed., Los Angeles 123 at Boston 113
Apr. 26: Fri., Boston 127 at Los Angeles 119
Apr. 28: Sun., Boston 105 at Los Angeles 119
Apr. 30: Tue., Los Angeles 117 at Boston *120
May 2: Thu., Boston 124 at Los Angeles 109

Eastern Division Western Division
Division Finals
Boston 4, Philadelphia 3
Apr. 5: Fri., Boston 127 at Philadelphia 118
Apr. 10: Wed., Philadelphia 115 at Boston 106
Apr. 11: Thur., Boston 114 at Philadelphia 122
Apr. 14: Sun., Philadelphia 110 at Boston 105
Apr. 15: Mon., Boston 122 at Philadelphia 104
Apr. 17: Wed., Philadelphia 106 at Boston 114
Apr. 19: Fri., Boston 100 at Philadelphia 96

Los Angeles 4, San Francisco 0
Apr. 5: Fri., San Francisco 105 at Los Angeles 133
Apr. 10: Wed., San Francisco 112 at Los Angeles 115
Apr. 11: Thu., Los Angeles 128 at San Francisco 124
Apr. 13: Sat., Los Angeles 106 at San Francisco 100

Division Semifinals
Philadelphia 4, New York 2
Mar. 22: Fri., New York 110 at Philadelphia 118
Mar. 23: Sat., Philadelphia 117 at New York 128
Mar. 27: Wed., New York 132 at Philadelphia **138
Mar. 30: Sat., Philadelphia 98 at New York 107
Mar. 31: Sun., New York 107 at Philadelphia 123
Apr. 1: Mon., Philadelphia 113 at New York 97

San Francisco 4, St. Louis 2
Mar. 22: Fri. San Francisco 111 at St. Louis 106
Mar. 23: Sat. San Francisco 103 at St. Louis 111
Mar. 26: Tue. St. Louis 109 at San Francisco 124
Mar. 29: Fri. St. Louis 107 at San Francisco 108
Mar. 31: Sun. San Francisco 103 at St. Louis 129
Apr. 2: Tue. St. Louis 106 at San Francisco 111

Boston 4, Detroit 2
Mar. 24: Sun. Detroit 116 at Boston 123
Mar. 25: Mon. Boston 116 at Detroit 126
Mar. 27: Wed. Detroit 109 at Boston 98
Mar. 28: Thur. Boston 135 at Detroit 110
Mar. 31: Sun. Detroit 96 at Boston 110
Apr. 1: Mon. Boston 111 at Detroit 103

Los Angeles 4, Chicago 1
Mar. 24: Sun. Chicago 101 at Los Angeles 109
Mar. 25: Mon. Chicago 106 at Los Angeles 111
Mar. 27: Wed. Los Angeles 98 at Chicago 104
Mar. 29: Fri. Los Angeles 93 at Chicago 87
Mar. 31: Sun. Chicago 99 at Los Angeles 122

*Denotes number of overtime periods.