NBA Finals
Philadelphia 4, San Francisco 2
Apr. 14: Fri., San Francisco 135 at Philadelphia *141
Apr. 16: Sun., San Francisco 95 at Philadelphia 126
Apr. 18: Tue., Philadelphia 124 at San Francisco 130
Apr. 20: Thu., Philadelphia 122 at San Francisco 108
Apr. 23: Sun., San Francisco 117 at Philadelphia 109
Apr. 24: Mon., Philadelphia 125 at San Francisco 122

Eastern Division Western Division
Division Finals
Philadelphia 4, Boston 1
Mar. 31: Fri., Boston 113 at Philadelphia 127
Apr. 2: Sun., Philadelphia 107 at Boston 102
Apr. 5: Wed., Boston 104 at Philadelphia 115
Apr. 9: Sun., Philadelphia 117 at Boston 121
Apr. 11: Tue., Boston 116 at Philadelphia 140

San Francisco 4, St. Louis 2
Mar. 30: Thu., St. Louis 115 at San Francisco 117
Apr. 1: Sat., St. Louis 136 at San Francisco 143
Apr. 5: Wed., San Francisco 109 at St. Louis 115
Apr. 8: Sat., San Francisco 104 at St. Louis 109
Apr. 10: Mon., St. Louis 102 at San Francisco 123
Apr. 12: Wed., San Francisco 112 at St. Louis 107

Division Semifinals
Boston 3, New York 1
Mar. 21: Tue., New York 110 at Boston 140
Mar. 25: Sat., Boston 115 at New York 108
Mar. 26: Sun., New York 123 at Boston 112
Mar. 28: Tue., Boston 118 at New York 109

St. Louis 3, Chicago 0
Mar. 21: Tue., Chicago 100 at St. Louis 114
Mar. 23: Thur., St. Louis 113 at Chicago 107
Mar. 25: Sat., Chicago 106 at St. Louis 119

Philadelphia 3, Cincinnati 1
Mar. 21: Tue., Cincinnati 120 at Philadelphia 116
Mar. 22: Wed., Philadelphia 123 at Cincinnati 102
Mar. 24: Fri., Cincinnati 106 at Philadelphia 121
Mar. 25: Sat., Philadelphia 112 at Cincinnati 94

San Francisco 3, Los Angeles 0
Mar. 21: Tue., Los Angeles 108 at San Francisco 124
Mar. 23: Thu., San Francisco 113 at Los Angeles 102
Mar. 26: Sun., Los Angeles 115 at San Francisco 122

*Denotes number of overtime periods.