NBA Finals
Boston 4, Los Angeles 3
Apr. 7: Sat., Los Angeles 108 at Boston 122
Apr. 8: Sun., Los Angeles 129 at Boston 122
Apr. 10: Tue., Boston 115 at Los Angeles 117
Apr. 11: Wed., Boston 115 at Los Angeles 103
Apr. 14: Sat., Los Angeles 126 at Boston 121
Apr. 16: Mon., Boston 119 at Los Angeles 105
Apr. 18: Wed., Los Angeles 107 at Boston *110

Eastern Division Western Division
Division Finals
Boston 4, Philadelphia 3
Mar. 24: Sat., Philadelphia 89 at Boston 117
Mar. 27: Tue., Boston 106 at Philadelphia 113
Mar. 28: Wed., Philadelphia 114 at Boston 129
Mar. 31: Sat., Boston 106 at Philadelphia 110
Apr. 1: Sun., Philadelphia 104 at Boston 119
Apr. 3: Tue., Boston 99 at Philadelphia 109
Apr. 5: Thu., Philadelphia 107 at Boston 109

Los Angeles 4, Detroit 2
Mar. 24: Sat., Detroit 108 at Los Angeles 132
Mar. 25: Sun., Detroit 112 at Los Angeles 127
Mar. 27: Tue., Los Angeles 111 at Detroit 106
Mar. 29: Thu., Los Angeles 117 at Detroit 118
Mar. 31: Sat., Detroit 132 at Los Angeles 125
Apr. 3: Tue., Los Angeles 123 at Detroit 117

Division Semifinals
Philadelphia 3, Syracuse 2
Mar. 16: Fri., Syracuse 103 at Philadelphia 110
Mar. 18: Sun., Philadelphia 97 at Syracuse 82
Mar. 19: Mon., Syracuse 101 at Philadelphia 100
Mar. 20: Tue., Philadelphia 99 at Syracuse 106
Mar. 22: Thu., Syracuse 104 at Philadelphia 121

Detroit 3, Cincinnati 1
Mar. 16: Fri., Cincinnati 122 at Detroit 123
Mar. 17: Sat., Detroit 107 at Cincinnati 129
Mar. 18: Sun., Cincinnati 107 at Detroit 118
Mar. 20: Tue., Detroit 112 at Cincinnati 111

*Denotes number of overtime periods.