NBA Finals
Boston 4, St. Louis 3
Mar. 27: Sun., St. Louis 122 at Boston 140
Mar. 29: Tue., St. Louis 113 at Boston 103
Apr. 2: Sat., Boston 102 at St. Louis 86
Apr. 3: Sun., Boston 96 at St. Louis 106
Apr. 5: Tue., St. Louis 102 at Boston 127
Apr. 7: Thu., Boston 102 at St. Louis 105
Apr. 9: Sat., St. Louis 103 at Boston 122

Eastern Division Western Division
Division Finals
Boston 4, Philadelphia 2
Mar. 16: Wed., Philadelphia 105 at Boston 111
Mar. 18: Fri., Boston 110 at Philadelphia 115
Mar. 19: Sat., Philadelphia 90 at Boston 120
Mar. 20: Sun., Boston 112 at Philadelphia 104
Mar. 22: Tue., Philadelphia 128 at Boston 107
Mar. 24: Thu., Boston 119 at Philadelphia 117

St. Louis 4, Minneapolis 3
Mar. 16: Wed., Minneapolis 99 at St. Louis 112
Mar. 17: Thu., Minneapolis 120 at St. Louis 113
Mar. 19: Sat., St. Louis 93 at Minneapolis 89
Mar. 20: Sun., St. Louis 101 at Minneapolis 103
Mar. 22: Tue., Minneapolis 117 at St. Louis *110
Mar. 24: Thu., St. Louis 117 at Minneapolis 96
Mar. 26: Sat., Minneapolis 86 at St. Louis 97

Division Semifinals
Philadelphia 2, Syracuse 1
Mar. 11: Fri., Syracuse 92 at Philadelphia 115
Mar. 13: Sun., Philadelphia 119 at Syracuse 125
Mar. 14: Mon., Syracuse 112 at Philadelphia 132

Minneapolis 2, Detroit 0
Mar. 12: Sat., Minneapolis 113 at Detroit 112
Mar. 13: Sun., Detroit 99 at Minneapolis 114

*Denotes number of overtime periods.