NBA Finals
Philadelphia 4, Fort Wayne 1
Mar. 31: Sat., Fort Wayne 94 at Philadelphia 98
Apr. 1: Sun., Philadelphia 83 at Fort Wayne 84
Apr. 3: Tue., Fort Wayne 96 at Philadelphia 100
Apr. 5: Thu., Philadelphia 107 at Fort Wayne 105
Apr. 7: Sat., Fort Wayne 88 at Philadelphia 99

Eastern Division Western Division
Division Finals
Philadelphia 3, Syracuse 2
Mar. 23: Fri., Syracuse 87 at Philadelphia 109
Mar. 25: Sun., Philadelphia 118 at Syracuse 122
Mar. 27: Tue., Syracuse 96 at Philadelphia 119
Mar. 28: Wed., Philadelphia 104 at Syracuse 108
Mar. 29: Thur., Syracuse 104 at Philadelphia 109

Fort Wayne 3, St. Louis 2
Mar. 22: Thu., St. Louis 86 at Fort Wayne 85
Mar. 24: Sat., Fort Wayne 74 at St. Louis 84
Mar. 25: Sun., St. Louis 84 at Fort Wayne 107
Mar. 27: Tue., Fort Wayne 93 at St. Louis 84
Mar. 29: Thu., St. Louis 97 at Fort Wayne 102

Division Semifinals
Syracuse 2, Boston 1
Mar. 17: Sat., Syracuse 93 at Boston 110
Mar. 19: Mon., Boston 98 at Syracuse 101
Mar. 21: Wed., Syracuse 102 at Boston 97

St. Louis 2, Minneapolis 1
Mar. 17: Sat., Minneapolis 115 at St. Louis 116
Mar. 19: Mon., St. Louis 75 at Minneapolis 133
Mar. 21: Wed., St. Louis 116 at Minneapolis 115

Second-Place Game
Minneapolis
Mar. 16: Fri., Minneapolis 103 at St. Louis 97

Third-Place Game
Syracuse
Mar. 15: Thu. New York 77 at Syracuse 82

*Denotes number of overtime periods.