NBA Finals
Minneapolis 4, Syracuse 3
Mar. 31: Wed., Syracuse 68 at Minneapolis 79
Apr. 3: Sat., Syracuse 62 at Minneapolis 60
Apr. 4: Sun., Minneapolis 81 at Syracuse 67
Apr. 8: Thu., Minneapolis 69 at Syracuse 80
Apr. 10: Sat., Minneapolis 84 at Syracuse 73
Apr. 11: Sun., Syracuse 65 at Minneapolis 63
Apr. 12: Mon., Syracuse 80 at Minneapolis 87

Eastern Division Western Division
Division Finals
Syracuse 2, Boston 0
Mar. 25: Thu., Boston 94 at Syracuse 109
Mar. 27: Sat., Syracuse 83 at Boston 76

Minneapolis 2, Rochester 1
Mar. 24: Wed., Rochester 76 at Minneapolis 89
Mar. 27: Sat., Minneapolis 73 at Rochester 74
Mar. 28: Sun., Rochester 72 at Minneapolis 82

Round Robin

Mar. 16: Tue., Boston 93 at New York 71
Mar. 17: Wed., Syracuse 96 at Boston *95
Mar. 18: Thu., New York 68 at Syracuse 75
Mar. 20: Sat., New York 78 at Boston 79
Mar. 21: Sun., Syracuse 103 at New York 99
Mar. 22: Mon., Boston 85 at Syracuse 98


Mar. 16: Tue., Fort Wayne 75 at Rochester 82
Mar. 17: Wed., Rochester 88 at Minneapolis 109
Mar. 18: Thu., Minneapolis 90 at Fort Wayne 85
Mar. 20: Sat., Fort Wayne 73 at Minneapolis 78
Mar. 21: Sun., Rochester 89 at Fort Wayne 71
Mar. 23: Tue., Minneapolis at Rochester (canceled)

*Denotes number of overtime periods.