NBA Finals
Minneapolis 4, Washington 2
Apr. 4: Mon., Washington 84 at Minneapolis 88
Apr. 6: Wed., Washington 62 at Minneapolis 76
Apr. 8: Fri., Minneapolis 94 at Washington 74
Apr. 9: Sat., Minneapolis 71 at Washington 83
Apr. 11: Mon., Minneapolis 66 at Washington 74
Apr. 13: Wed., Washington 56, Minneapolis (at St. Paul) 77

Eastern Division Western Division
Division Finals
Washington 2, New York 1
Mar. 29: Tue., New York 71 at Washington 77
Mar. 31: Thu., Washington 84 at New York *86
Apr. 2: Sat., New York 76 at Washington 84

Minneapolis 2, Rochester 0
Mar. 27: Sun., Minneapolis 80 at Rochester 79
Mar. 29: Tue., Rochester 55, Minneapolis (at St. Paul) 67

Division Semifinals
Washington 2, Philadelphia 0
Mar. 23: Wed., Washington 92 at Philadelphia 70
Mar. 24: Thu., Philadelphia 78 at Washington 80

Rochester 2, St. Louis 0
Mar. 22: Tue., St. Louis 64 at Rochester 93
Mar. 23: Wed., Rochester 66 at St. Louis 64

New York 2, Baltimore 1
Mar. 23: Wed., New York 81 at Baltimore 82
Mar. 24: Thu., Baltimore 82 at New York 84
Mar. 26: Sat., Baltimore 99 at New York *103

Minneapolis 2, Chicago 0
Mar. 23: Wed., Chicago 77 at Minneapolis 84
Mar. 24: Thu., Minneapolis 101 at Chicago 85

*Denotes number of overtime periods.