NBA Finals
Baltimore 4, Philadelphia 2
Apr. 10: Sat., Baltimore 60 at Philadelphia 71
Apr. 13: Tue., Baltimore 66 at Philadelphia 63
Apr. 15: Thu., Philadelphia 70 at Baltimore 72
Apr. 17: Sat., Philadelphia 75 at Baltimore 78
Apr. 20: Tue., Baltimore 82 at Philadelphia 91
Apr. 21: Wed., Philadelphia 73 at Baltimore 88

Eastern Division Western Division
Semifinals
Philadelphia 4, St. Louis 3
Mar. 23: Tue., Philadelphia 58 at St. Louis 60
Mar. 25: Thu., Philadelphia 65 at St. Louis 64
Mar. 27: Sat., St. Louis 56 at Philadelphia 84
Mar. 30: Tue., St. Louis 56 at Philadelphia 51
Apr. 1: Thu., Philadelphia 62 at St. Louis 69
Apr. 3: Sat., St. Louis 61 at Philadelphia 84
Apr. 6: Tue., Philadelphia 85 at St. Louis 46

Baltimore 2, Chicago 0
Apr. 7: Wed., Baltimore 73 at Chicago 67
Apr. 8: Thu., Chicago 72 at Baltimore 89

Quarterfinals
Baltimore 2, New York 1
Mar. 27: Sat., New York 81 at Baltimore 85
Mar. 28: Sun., Baltimore 69 at New York 79
Apr. 1: Thu., New York 77 at Baltimore 84

Chicago 2, Boston 1
Mar. 28: Sun., Chicago 79 at Boston 72
Mar. 31: Wed., Chicago 77 at Boston 81
Apr. 2: Fri., Chicago 81 at Boston 74

Western Division Tiebreakers
Mar. 23: Tue. Washington 70 at Chicago 74
Mar. 25: Thu. Baltimore 75 at Chicago 72


*Denotes number of overtime periods.