Most Valuable Player -- Kevin Garnett, Minnesota

NBA Finals MVP -- Chauncey Billups, Detroit

All-NBA First Team
Kevin Garnett, Minnesota Timberwolves
Tim Duncan, San Antonio Spurs
Shaquille O'Neal, Los Angeles Lakers
Kobe Bryant, Los Angeles Lakers
Jason Kidd, New Jersey Nets

Defensive Player of the Year -- Ron Artest, Indiana

All-Defensive First Team
Ron Artest, Indiana Pacers
Kevin Garnett, Minnesota Timberwolves
Ben Wallace, Detroit Pistons
Bruce Bowen, San Antonio Spurs
Kobe Bryant, Los Angeles Lakers

Rookie of the Year -- LeBron James, Cleveland

All-Rookie First Team
LeBron James, Cleveland Cavaliers
Carmelo Anthony, Denver Nuggets
Dwyane Wade, Miami Heat
Chris Bosh, Toronto Raptors
Kirk Hinrich, Chicago Bulls

Coach of the Year -- Hubie Brown, Memphis

Sixth Man -- Antawn Jamison, Dallas

Most Improved Player -- Zach Randolph, Portland

Sportsmanship Award -- P. J. Brown, New Orleans