Click here to Skip to main content

All-Star History: Skills Competition winners

Posted Feb 20 2013 3:24PM

A year-by-year look at the NBA Skills Challenge winners since the event's inception in 2003:

Year Winner (Team) Location
2013 Damian Lillard (Trail Blazers) Houston
2012 Tony Parker (Spurs) Orlando
2011 Stephen Curry (Warriors) Los Angeles
2010 Steve Nash (Suns) Dallas
2009 Derrick Rose (Bulls) Phoenix
2008 Deron Williams (Jazz) New Orleans
2007 Dwyane Wade (Heat) Las Vegas
2006 Dwyane Wade (Heat) Houston
2005 Steve Nash (Suns) Denver
2004 Baron Davis (Hornets) Los Angeles
2003 Jason Kidd (Nets) Atlanta
photoHonoring Cleo Hill | Black History Month
This Black History Month, we look back at the career of Winston Salem State standout Cleo Hill.
photoTeam Stephen Or Team LeBron?
Fanfest attendees give us their take on who will win between Team Stephen and Team LeBron.
photoMitchell Channels Vinsanity
Donovan Mitchell dons Vince Carter's Toronto Raptors uniform to re-create one of greatest dunks in dunk contest history.
photoRelive the Best Moments from State Farm All-Star Saturday Night
We recap the best plays and calls from the Taco Bell Skills Challenge, JBL Three-Point Contest, and Verizon Slam Dunk during the 2018 NBA All-Star Weekend.
photoTop 5: Feb. 17th
Check out the Top 5 plays from the 2018 NBA All-Star Saturday night.

Copyright © NBA Media Ventures, LLC. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Privacy Policy / Your California Privacy Rights and Terms of Use. | Ad Choices Ad Choices is part of Turner Sports Digital, part of the Turner Sports & Entertainment Digital Network.