Skip to main content

Main content


All-Star History: Skills Competition winners

POSTED: Jan 21, 2015 2:31 PM ET


A year-by-year look at the NBA Skills Challenge winners since the event's inception in 2003:

Year Winner (Team) Location
2015 Patrick Beverley (Rockets) New York city
2014 Damian Lillard (Blazers) & Trey Burke (Jazz) New Orleans
2013 Damian Lillard (Trail Blazers) Houston
2012 Tony Parker (Spurs) Orlando
2011 Stephen Curry (Warriors) Los Angeles
2010 Steve Nash (Suns) Dallas
2009 Derrick Rose (Bulls) Phoenix
2008 Deron Williams (Jazz) New Orleans
2007 Dwyane Wade (Heat) Las Vegas
2006 Dwyane Wade (Heat) Houston
2005 Steve Nash (Suns) Denver
2004 Baron Davis (Hornets) Los Angeles
2003 Jason Kidd (Nets) Atlanta