Years from now, when people that haven’t even been born in 2012 are being drafted into the league, the Miami HEAT’s 2011-12 NBA Championship will be remembered as the year the team delivered on the promise of the 2010 offseason, when the core of LeBron James, Dwyane Wade and Chris Bosh was earned, and that realization of promise can never be stripped away.