A Letter from Pat Riley

HEAT Family

Welcome to the 2015-16 season! On behalf of our ownership, our players and the team’s front office staff, I want to thank you for being a loyal Member of the Miami HEAT Family.

It’s now been two decades since Micky Arison and this wonderful community welcomed me and my family to Miami. While every year has been different and the results are never guaranteed, our vision has not once wavered. During my tenure here, our organization has had a singular goal each season: to win a championship. This year is no different. With the support of the Arison family and the effort of our Basketball Operations staff, I feel we have assembled a roster that will compete at the highest level under the leadership of Head Coach Erik Spoelstra.

This season is about getting back to great. With our mix of proven All-Star talent and youthful promise, our celebrated championship experience coupled with our unquestionable desire for more big moments, we are poised for a special ride. This is a team you should be excited about!

Over the last 20 years, I am proud of the culture we have established and that extends to our fanbase as well. Miami has become one of the premier basketball cities in the N.B.A. and you are at the forefront of that. Our Season Ticket Members have created an atmosphere inside the AmericanAirlines Arena that is second-to-none. Your investment in this franchise makes you an essential piece of HEAT Nation and we need you to lead the way. You are part of our legacy.

During my nearly 50 years in this league, I have learned that greatness only occurs when everyone involved is focused on one task. You are our partners in this journey. We’re all in this together and I can’t wait to get started.

Thank you so much for your continued support

LET’S GO HEAT!

Pat Riley




Your HEAT Family

Kenny Jones
Kenny Jones

Director
kjones@heat.com
786-777-4278
Kathy Delorenzo
Kathy Delorenzo
Senior Account Manager
kdelorenzo@heat.com
786-777-4234
Aneisha Johnson
Aneisha Johnson
Senior Account Manager
ajohnson@heat.com

786-777-1124
Carlos Santa Cruz
Carlos Santa Cruz
Senior Account Manager
csantacruz@heat.com
786-777-4233
Frantz Chery Jr
Frantz Chery Jr
Account Representative
fchery@heat.com
786-777-4273
Staci Golden
Staci Golden

Account Representative
sgolden@heat.com
786-777-4279
Jacob Kopczyk
Jacob Kopczyk

Account Representative
jkopczyk@heat.com
786-777-4272
Brandon Myles
Brandon Myles

Coordinator
bmyles@HEAT.com
786-777-4305