Log On to Your Account Here


Follow Us @MyHEATFamily

Twitter logo




Your HEAT Family

Kenny Jones
Kenny Jones

Director
kjones@heat.com
786-777-4278
Kathy Delorenzo
Kathy Delorenzo
Senior Account Manager
kdelorenzo@heat.com
786-777-4234
Aneisha Johnson
Aneisha Johnson
Senior Account Manager
ajohnson@heat.com

786-777-1124
Carlos Santa Cruz
Carlos Santa Cruz
Account Manager
csantacruz@heat.com

786-777-4233
Zach Thorne
Zach Thorne

Account Representative
zthorne@heat.com
786-777-4772
Megan Kaye
Megan Kaye

Account Manager
mkaye@heat.com
786-777-4239
Frantz Chery Jr
Frantz Chery Jr

Account Representative
fchery@heat.com
786-777-4273
Staci Golden
Staci Golden

Account Representative
sgolden@heat.com
786-777-4279
Jacob Kopczyk
Jacob Kopczyk

Coordinator
jkopczyk@heat.com
786-777-4272

Responsive image

Responsive image

Responsive image

Responsive image

Responsive image

Responsive image

Responsive image

Responsive image

Responsive image