17 18

Season Ticket MembershipsOn Sale Now

Buy Now

JOIN THE HEAT FAMILY

OR CALL 786-777-HOOP(4667) TO SPEAK TO A MEMBERSHIP REPRESENTATIVE

Oct 1

1Yr Price

$32

$42

$46

$55

2Yr Price

$30

$40

$43

$52

1Yr Price

$62

$82

$120

$115

2Yr Price

$58

$77

$116

$111

1Yr Price

$160

$188

$265

$300

2Yr Price

$154

$184

$263

$297

Benefits for ALL Season Ticket Members

Private events with the HEAT Players, Coaches, and Legends

Exclusive in-game experiences including player meet-and-greets and post-game free throws

Savings over individual game pricing with the same great seat location for every game

Exclusive membership gifts and dedicated Membership Service Representative

10% discount at The Miami HEAT Store and exclusive offers from HEAT Partners

Presales for events at AmericanAirlines Arena (based on availability)

ADDITIONAL Benefits for 2 Year Season Ticket Members

No price increase for 2017-18 and 2018-19 HEAT Season Tickets

"Cheer Now, Pay Later": Get your seats guaranteed for the 2018 NBA Playoffs at a discounted price and pay after the Playoffs conclude

Seat Relocation: Move your current seats or add seats to your account during the 2018 HEAT Seat Relocation process

Meet The Team

NAME: Stephen Pettlon

PHONE: (786)777-4214

EMAIL: spettlon@heat.com

NAME: Brett Bush

PHONE: (786)777-4288

EMAIL: bbush@heat.com

LINKEDIN: Add Me

NAME: John Strickroot

PHONE: (786)777-4244

EMAIL: jstrickroot@heat.com

LINKEDIN: Add Me

NAME: Alex Sides

PHONE: (786)777-4287

EMAIL: asides@heat.com

LINKEDIN: Add Me

NAME: Evan Durlester

PHONE: (786)777-4295

EMAIL: edurlester@heat.com

LINKEDIN: Add Me

NAME: Samuel O'Babatunde

PHONE: (786)777-4286

EMAIL: sobabatunde@heat.com

LINKEDIN: Add Me

NAME: Matthew Ellias

PHONE: (786)777-4293

EMAIL: matthew.ellias@heat.com

LINKEDIN: Add Me

NAME: Tyler Miller

PHONE: (786)777-4292

EMAIL: tyler.miller@heat.com

LINKEDIN: Add Me

NAME: Jennifer Freeman

PHONE: (786)777-4398

EMAIL: jennifer.freeman@heat.com

LINKEDIN: Add Me

NAME: Jonathan Paz

PHONE: (786)777-4396

EMAIL: jonathan.paz@heat.com

LINKEDIN: Add Me