Hawks Individual Game Promotions

Untitled 7

2008-2009 ATLANTA HAWKS PROMOTION SCHEDULE
DAY DATE OPPONENT GIVEAWAY PROMOTION
Sat. Nov. 1 Philadelphia Philips Spirit Flag Chick-fil-A Family Night
Fri. Nov. 7 Toronto Georgia Power Magnetic Schedule
Sat. Nov. 15 New Jersey Georgia Power Magnetic Schedule Chick-fil-A Family Night
Fri. Dec. 5 New York Chick-fil-A Family Night
Sat. Dec. 13 Cleveland Philips Ski Cap
Wed. Dec. 17 Boston The Home Depot Gift Cards
Sun. Dec. 21 Detroit Kids Day
Tue. Dec. 23 Oklahoma City Aaron's 2 for 1
Sat. Jan. 3 Houston Delta Air Lines Luggage Tag Chick-fil-A Family Night
Wed. Jan. 7 Orlando The Home Depot Mystery Gift Cards
Sun. Jan. 11 Philadelphia Kids Day
Fri. Jan. 23 Milwaukee Chick-fil-A Family Night
Man Plan!
Sun. Jan. 25 Phoenix Sprite Cinch Sack
Sat. Feb. 7 LA Clippers Chick-fil-A Family Night
750 Night With Clark Howard
Tue. Feb. 10 Washington Aaron's 2 for 1
Fri. Feb. 27 Miami Chick-fil-A Family Night
Man Plan!
Sun. Mar. 1 Cleveland UPS Kids Jersey
Sat. Mar. 7 Detroit Chick-fil-A Family Night
Sun. Mar. 15 Portland Gatorade Headband & Wristbands Kids Day
Fri. Mar. 13 Indianapolis Man Plan!
Tue. Mar. 17 Sacramento Aaron's 2 for 1
Thur. Mar. 19 Dallas The Home Depot Mystery Gift Cards
Sat. Apr. 4 Orlando Chick-fil-A Family Night
Fri. Apr. 10 Indianapolis Man Plan!
Tue. Apr. 14 Miami Aaron's 2 for 1

Military and College Discount: The Hawks salute all military personnel with a special discount. Get 50% off on $30 and $52 tickets. Day of game only and subject to availability. You must show a valid military or college ID. Available at every home game.