Brad Hamacher

Director of Member Services
brad.hamacher@hawks.com


404-878-3591
 
 

Stacey
Belding


Sr. Premium Membership Consultant
stacey.belding@hawks.com
404-878-3719

Hometown:
 Darien, CT
College:
University of
Georgia
Drafted by the Hawks:

April 2006
Little Known Fact:
 I love to sail.
Favorite All Time Atlanta Hawk: Stacey Augmon

Brian Graham


Manager, Membership Services
brian.graham@hawks.com
404-878-3786

Hometown:  Powder Springs, GA
College:  Georgia Southern University
Drafted by the Hawks:  January 2008
Little Known Fact: I brew my own beer at home.
Favorite All Time Atlanta Hawk: Dikembe Mutumbo

Cory
Garneau


Sr. Membership Consultant
cory.garneau@hawks.com
404-878-3092
 

Hometown:  Portage, MI
College: Aquinas College
Drafted by the Hawks:  October 2011
Little Known Fact: Filled in as the official Toys’ R’ Us mascot Geoffrey the Giraffe and got punched in the head by a parent.
Favorite All Time Atlanta Hawk: Joe Johnson
Trey Hardin
Membership Consultant
trey.hardin@hawks.com
404-878-3812

Hometown: Chickamauga, GA
College:  Kennesaw State University
Drafted by the Hawks:  May 2012
Little Known Fact: Has a Famous Ancestor – John Wesley Hardin an American Outlaw/Gunslinger
Favorite All Time Atlanta Hawk: Pistol Pete Maravich

Erika Shaw

Premium Membership Consultant
erika.shaw@hawks.com
404-878-3487

Hometown:  Memphis, TN
College: University of Memphis
Drafted by the Hawks: February 2014
Little Known Fact: I love to paint and sketch in my free time.
Favorite All Time Atlanta Hawk: Dominique Wilkins

   
Daniel Stegall

Membership Consultant
daniel.stegall@hawks.com
404-878-3756

Hometown: Marshville, NC
College:  UNC Charlotte
Drafted by the Hawks: February 2013
Little Known Fact:Family Owns a BBQ Restaurant in Marshville called Stegall Smoked Turkey
Favorite All Time Atlanta Hawk: Steve Smith