Download Schedule: Add to calendar

2014-15 Regular Season

  • Saturday Nov 01 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    1-0
    vs
    0-1
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Wednesday Nov 05 8:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-1
    @
    1-0
    San Antonio Spurs
    8:30pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Friday Nov 07 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-1
    @
    1-0
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    SportSouth
    SportSouth
  • Saturday Nov 08 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    0-1
    vs
    0-1
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Monday Nov 10 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-1
    @
    0-1
    New York Knicks
    7:30pm
    NBATV92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    NBATV92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Wednesday Nov 12 7:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    0-1
    vs
    0-1
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Friday Nov 14 7:30pm
    Miami Heat
    1-0
    vs
    0-1
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Saturday Nov 15 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-1
    @
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:30pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Tuesday Nov 18 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-2
    vs
    0-1
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Friday Nov 21 7:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    0-1
    vs
    0-1
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Tuesday Nov 25 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-1
    @
    0-1
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Wednesday Nov 26 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    1-0
    vs
    0-1
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Friday Nov 28 7:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    1-0
    vs
    0-1
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Saturday Nov 29 7:30pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    1-0
    vs
    0-1
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Tuesday Dec 02 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    1-0
    vs
    0-1
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Wednesday Dec 03 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-1
    @
    1-0
    Miami Heat
    7:30pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Friday Dec 05 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-1
    @
    0-1
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Sunday Dec 07 3:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    1-0
    vs
    0-1
    Atlanta Hawks
    3:30pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"
    92.9 FM "The Game"
  • Monday Dec 08 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-1
    @
    1-0
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"
    92.9 FM "The Game"
  • Wednesday Dec 10 7:30pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    0-1
    vs
    0-1
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Friday Dec 12 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    0-1
    vs
    0-1
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Saturday Dec 13 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-1
    @
    0-1
    Orlando Magic
    7:00pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Monday Dec 15 7:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    1-0
    vs
    0-1
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Wednesday Dec 17 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-1
    @
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Saturday Dec 20 8:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-1
    @
    2-0
    Houston Rockets
    8:00pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Monday Dec 22 8:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-1
    @
    0-1
    Dallas Mavericks
    8:30pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Tuesday Dec 23 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    0-0
    vs
    0-1
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Friday Dec 26 7:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-1
    vs
    0-1
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Saturday Dec 27 8:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-1
    @
    0-1
    Milwaukee Bucks
    8:30pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Tuesday Dec 30 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    vs
    0-1
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Friday Jan 02 9:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-1
    @
    0-1
    Utah Jazz
    9:00pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Saturday Jan 03 10:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-1
    @
    1-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    10:00pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Monday Jan 05 10:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-1
    @
    0-0
    Los Angeles Clippers
    10:30pm
    SportSouth
    SportSouth
  • Wednesday Jan 07 7:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    1-0
    vs
    0-1
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Friday Jan 09 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-1
    @
    0-1
    Detroit Pistons
    7:30pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Sunday Jan 11 3:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    0-1
    vs
    0-1
    Atlanta Hawks
    3:00pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"
    92.9 FM "The Game"
  • Tuesday Jan 13 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-1
    @
    0-1
    Philadelphia 76ers
    7:00pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Wednesday Jan 14 8:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-1
    @
    1-0
    Boston Celtics
    8:00pm
    ESPN92.9 FM "The Game"
    ESPN92.9 FM "The Game"
  • Friday Jan 16 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-1
    @
    1-0
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Saturday Jan 17 8:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-1
    @
    1-0
    Chicago Bulls
    8:00pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Monday Jan 19 2:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    0-1
    vs
    0-1
    Atlanta Hawks
    2:30pm
    ESPN92.9 FM "The Game"
    ESPN92.9 FM "The Game"
  • Wednesday Jan 21 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    1-0
    vs
    0-1
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Friday Jan 23 7:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-1
    vs
    0-1
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Sunday Jan 25 6:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-1
    vs
    0-1
    Atlanta Hawks
    6:00pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Wednesday Jan 28 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-1
    vs
    0-1
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Friday Jan 30 7:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    1-0
    vs
    0-1
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Saturday Jan 31 7:30pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    0-1
    vs
    0-1
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Monday Feb 02 8:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-1
    @
    1-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    8:00pm
    NBATV92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    NBATV92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Wednesday Feb 04 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    0-1
    vs
    0-1
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Friday Feb 06 7:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    1-0
    vs
    0-1
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Sunday Feb 08 6:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-1
    @
    1-0
    Memphis Grizzlies
    6:00pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Monday Feb 09 8:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-1
    @
    0-1
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    8:00pm
    WZGC-FMSportSouth
    WZGC-FMSportSouth
  • Wednesday Feb 11 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-1
    @
    1-0
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Friday Feb 20 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    1-0
    vs
    0-1
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Sunday Feb 22 3:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-1
    @
    0-1
    Milwaukee Bucks
    3:30pm
    SportSouth
    SportSouth
  • Wednesday Feb 25 7:30pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    0-1
    vs
    0-1
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Friday Feb 27 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    0-1
    vs
    0-1
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Saturday Feb 28 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-1
    @
    1-0
    Miami Heat
    7:30pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Tuesday Mar 03 7:30pm
    Houston Rockets
    2-0
    vs
    0-1
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Friday Mar 06 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    vs
    0-1
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Saturday Mar 07 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-1
    @
    0-1
    Philadelphia 76ers
    7:30pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Monday Mar 09 7:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-1
    vs
    0-1
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Wednesday Mar 11 9:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-1
    @
    1-0
    Denver Nuggets
    9:00pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Friday Mar 13 10:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-1
    @
    1-0
    Phoenix Suns
    10:00pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Sunday Mar 15 9:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-1
    @
    0-2
    Los Angeles Lakers
    9:30pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Monday Mar 16 10:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-1
    @
    0-1
    Sacramento Kings
    10:00pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Wednesday Mar 18 10:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-1
    @
    1-0
    Golden State Warriors
    10:30pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Friday Mar 20 8:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-1
    @
    0-1
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    8:00pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Sunday Mar 22 3:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    1-0
    vs
    0-1
    Atlanta Hawks
    3:00pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Wednesday Mar 25 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-1
    @
    0-1
    Orlando Magic
    7:00pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Friday Mar 27 7:30pm
    Miami Heat
    1-0
    vs
    0-1
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Saturday Mar 28 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-1
    @
    1-0
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Monday Mar 30 7:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-1
    vs
    0-1
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Tuesday Mar 31 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-1
    @
    0-1
    Detroit Pistons
    7:30pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Saturday Apr 04 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-1
    vs
    0-1
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Tuesday Apr 07 7:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    1-0
    vs
    0-1
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Wednesday Apr 08 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-1
    @
    0-1
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Friday Apr 10 7:30pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    1-0
    vs
    0-1
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Sunday Apr 12 6:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-1
    @
    0-1
    Washington Wizards
    6:00pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Monday Apr 13 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    0-1
    vs
    0-1
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Wednesday Apr 15 8:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-1
    @
    1-0
    Chicago Bulls
    8:00pm
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
    92.9 FM "The Game"SportSouth
  • Wednesday Oct 29 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    102
    @
    109
    Toronto Raptors
    Final L
    SportSouth

2014-15 Preseason

  • Monday Oct 06 7:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    87
    vs
    93
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final W
  • Saturday Oct 11 8:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    88
    @
    93
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final L
  • Tuesday Oct 14 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    109
    @
    103
    Miami Heat
    Final W
  • Thursday Oct 16 8:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    84
    @
    85
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
  • Saturday Oct 18 7:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    104
    vs
    100
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final L
  • Monday Oct 20 7:30pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    114
    vs
    117
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final W
  • Wednesday Oct 22 8:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    117
    @
    107
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W