Hawks Ownership
Managing Partner, NBA Governor Bruce Levenson
Managing Partner, Alternate NBA Governor Michael Gearon
Partner, Alternate NBA Governor Ed Peskowitz
Partner Todd Foreman
Partner Rutherford Seydel
Executive Management
Chief Executive Officer, Atlanta Hawks and Philips Arena Steve Koonin
President, Atlanta Hawks and Philips Arena Bob Williams
President of Basketball Operations and General Manager Danny Ferry
Executive Vice President and Assistant General Manager T. Scott Wilkinson
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer Phil Ebinger
Executive Vice President & Chief Revenue Officer Andrew Steinberg
Senior Vice President and General Manager, Philips Arena Trey Feazell
Coaching Staff
Head Coach Mike Budenholzer
Assistant Coaches
Kenny Atkinson
Darvin Ham
Taylor Jenkins

Basketball Operations
Assistant General Manager Wes Wilcox
Assistant General Manager T. Scott Wilkinson
Vice President of Basketball Dominique Wilkins
Senior Advisor, Basketball Operations Rick Sund
Director of Basketball Operations Mike McNeive
Executive Assistant to Executive VP/GM and Manager of Basketball
Carole Harding
Manager, Player Relations Duane Ferrell
Coordinator, Video Jordan Ott
Manager, Travel & Equipment Zac Walsh
Manager, Basketball Operations Andy Birdsong
Scout & Coordinator, Basketball Operations Jeff Peterson
Scouting Staff
Full-Time Scouts Lojze Milosavljevic
Scout Jim Thomas
Training Staff
Head Athletic Trainer Wally Blase
Coordinator, Associate Trainer &
Pete Radulovic
Assistant Trainer Alessandro Oliveira
Strength & Conditioning Coach
Jeff Watkinson
Medical Staff
Team Physician (Orthopedic) Dr. Michael Bernot
Team Physician (Internal Medicine) Dr. Scott Kleber
Team Ophthalmology Dr. Eugene Gabianelli
Dr. Andrew Feinberg
Dr. Parul Khator
Team Dentist Dr. Louis Freedman
Public Relations
Vice President, Public Relations Garin Narain
Director, Media Relations Jon Steinberg
Senior Manager, Media Relations Jason Roose
Team Photographer Scott Cunningham
Receptionist/Office Assistant Erika Slaton
  Indria Britt
Television/Radio Broadcasting
Hawks Radio Announcer Steve Holman
TV Play-By-Play Bob Rathbun
TV Analyst Dominique Wilkins
Broadcast and Corporate Partnerships & Suite Sales and Service
Senior Director, Corporate Partner Activation Chris Carter
Director, Corporate Partnerships Stewart Tanner
Vice President, Revenue Integration Jim Pfeifer
Senior Manager, Suite Sales & Service Ryan Sember
Senior Manager, Business Development Sampson Yimer
Senior Manager, Corporate Partnerships Chris Beaudin
Manager, Corporate Partnerships & Digital Sales John Curnutt
Managers, Corporate Partnerships

Leo Yerashunas
Beth Kelley
Andrew Ciraci

Manager, Membership Engagement Nikia Bynum-Whitaker
Manager, Corporate Partner Activation

Jen Lehren

Manager, Corporate Partner Activation

Chris Argano

Manager, Corporate Partner Engagement Brandi Burton
Manager, Partner Integration Jamie Burns
Executives, Suite Sales Ruje Seaman
Keith Brennan
Michael Reynolds
Clarence Hoover
Trey Bennett
Michele King
Coordinator, Corporate Partnerships Courtney Timmons
Coordinator, Corporate Partner Activation Neda Perry
Alexandra Abbajay
Coordinator, Suite Services Claudia Scheikl
Community Development & Corporate Communications
Senior Vice President, External Affairs David Lee
Senior Director, Community Development Andrea Carter
Coordinator, Hawks Community Development Margo Kline
Assistant, Corporate Communications &
Community Development
Marissa Ahrens
Human Resources
Senior Director, Human Resources Tony Donato
Senior Manager, Payroll & Benefits Julia Wu
Specialist, Benefits Brittany Symons
Coordinator, Human Resources Chelsey Ingle
Payroll Specialist Deirdre Ray
Finance, Accounting & IT
Senior Director, Accounting/Corporate Controller Michelle Pratt
Assistant Controller Darius Nixon
Senior Director, IT Charles Gore
Manager, IT Jon Halseth
Senior Systems Administrator Marc Baron
Senior Manager, Accounting Brandolyn McMullen
Senior Accountant Nikia Clark
Supervisor, Accounting & Financial Systems Jay Dancy
Staff Accountants Raiford Hodges
Loree Dawson
Yonicka James
Chris Beck
Senior Financial Analyst Krista Halford
Marketing, Game Operations & Creative Services
Senior Vice President of Marketing Peter Sorckoff
Vice President of Production and Creative Services David Schindler
Director, Direct Marketing Timothy Chappell
Director, Ticket Promotions & Event Marketing Denise Sicheneder
Director, Hawks In-Game Entertainment Matt Payne
Manager, Dance Team and Talent Donni Frazier
Manager, Event Marketing & Sports Programs Jon Babul
Senior Graphic Designer Luke Armstrong
Graphic Designer Cliff Lummus
  Sharon Robinson
Senior Coordinator, Marketing Jennifer DeBono
Coordinator, Mascot Melvin Banks
Coordinator, Game Operations Keith Hansard
Coordinator, Event Marketing & Promotions Kirsten Salmonsen
Coordinator, Event Activation & Sports Programs Mike Levene
Coordinator, E-Marketing Noele Crooks
Assistant, Game Operations Lauren Arum
Retail Operations
Director, Retial Merchandising Kathy Hakiki
Manager, Arena Store Scott Dumais
Manager, Retail Inventory & Operations Tony Nichols
Coordinator, Retail Shelly Briars
Senior Counsel Caren Cook
Staff Counsel Joe Kennedy
Analytics & CRM
Director, Analytics & CRM David Elgin
Manager, Analytics JT Louviere
Analyst, Database  Beck Hartmann
Interactive Marketing
Director, Interactive Marketing Micah Hart
Interactive Video Content Producer Marcus Kluttz
Interactive Content Producer Jessica Taylor
Coordinator, Social Media Jaryd Wilson
Ticket Sales & Services
Senior Vice President, Ticket Sales & Service Kyle Brunson
Senior Director, Ticket Operations Wendell Byrne
Director, Membership Service Brad Hamacher
Senior Manager, Ticket Services Gilda Carlysle
Senior Manager, Group Sales Eric Platte
Senior Manager, Suite Services William Stephens
Executive, Suite Services April Williams
Manager, Group Sales Carder Berry
Manager, Ticket Sales Ben Brown
Manager, Membership Services Brian Graham
Specialist, Premium Seating Phil Kvidt
Senior Consultant, Premium Group Membership Kevin Gibson
Ryan Coller
Senior Consultant, Premium Membership Services Stacey Belding
Senior Consultant, Premium Membership Dustin McCorkle
Borge Etienne
Consultant, Membership  
Jonathan Adler
Spencer Ambrious
Reshould Collins
Gary Mata
Aaron Holman
Scott Foley
Jack Wallin
Brittney Eustache

Brent Cohoon
Consultant, Premium Membership Services Erika Shaw
Consultant, Group Membership Chris Weddige
Alex Surface

Stephen Lacey
Angela Spence
Emily Hanover
Joseph Rickert
Coordinator, Suite Services Claudia DeCasseres
Coordinator, Ticket Sales Drew Frank
Consultant, Membership Services Cory Garneau
Trey Hardin
Daniel Stegall
Associates, Membership Miguel Cardona
Derek Herron
Katherine Abrams
Robert Agusta
Ashlee Stephens
Taylor Mahan
Myers Dean
Ryan Summers
Josh Pridemore
Jason Lary
Evan Kay
Ashley Splawn
Arpan Patel

Philips Arena Staff Directory