Group tickets

Treat your group of 20 or more to an exciting evening of NBA Basketball with group savings and additional perks for both Group Leaders and Group participants. Contact 901.888.HOOP(4667) and press #3. for details or, complete this form and an Account Executive will get back to you at a more convenient time for you.

Group Benefits

  • Scoreboard welcome message
  • Personal Group Account Executive
  • Savings over gate prices
  • Preferred group seating options

Group Leader Benefits

15-29 Tickets:

  • Two Complimentary passes to Group Leader Reception

30-99 Tickets:

  • Two Complimentary tickets in same location as group
  • Two Complimentary passes to Group Leader Reception

100-249 Tickets:

  • Two Complimentary First Tennessee Club tickets**
  • Two Complimentary passes to Group Leader Reception
  • Two tickets and invitation to MVP Pre-game Chalk Talk

250 or more Tickets:

  • Two Complimentary Plaza Level tickets**
  • Two Complimentary passes to Group Leader Reception
  • Two tickets and invitation to MVP Pre-game Chalk Talk
  • Invitation for two to MVP Party

**Or in same location as group if Plaza/Club seats not available

Group Pricing and Available Games

Platinum games

Wed, Mar. 25 Cleveland 7 p.m.
Platinum game group pricing

Gold Games

Fri, Feb. 27 LA Clippers 7 p.m.
Fri, Apr. 3 Oklahoma City 7 p.m.
Gold game group pricing

Silver Games

Sun, Nov. 23 LA Clippers 5 p.m.
Fri, Dec. 19 Chicago 7 p.m.
Sat, Jan. 31 Oklahoma City 7 p.m.
Fri, Mar. 6 LA Lakers 7 p.m.
Sat, Mar. 21 Portland 7 p.m.
Sliver game group pricing

Bronze Games

Wed, Oct. 22 Cleveland 7 p.m.
Tue, Nov. 11 LA Lakers 7 p.m.
Fri, Dec. 5 San Antonio 7 p.m.
Sun, Dec. 7 Miami 5 p.m.
Fri, Dec. 26 Houston 7 p.m.
Sat, Jan. 17 Portland 8 p.m.
Mon, Jan. 19 Dallas 4 p.m.
Fri, Mar. 27 Golden State 7 p.m.
Sat, Apr. 4 Washington 7 p.m.
Bronze game group pricing

Value Games

Fri, Oct. 24 Miami 7 p.m.
Wed, Oct. 29 Minnesota 7 p.m.
Sat, Nov. 15 Detroit 7 p.m.
Mon, Nov. 17 Houston 7 p.m.
Fri, Nov. 21 Boston 7 p.m.
Fri, Dec. 12 Charlotte 7 p.m.
Tue, Dec. 16 Golden State 7 p.m.
Tue, Dec. 30 San Antonio 7 p.m.
Sat, Jan. 24 Philadelphia 7 p.m.
Sat, Mar. 14 Milwaukee 7 p.m.
Value game group pricing

Saver Games

Sat, Oct. 11 Atlanta 7 p.m.
Fri, Oct. 17 Flamengo 7 p.m.
Mon, Nov. 3 New Orleans 7 p.m.
Thu, Nov. 13 Sacramento 7 p.m.
Tue, Dec. 9 Dallas 7 p.m.
Mon, Dec. 22 Utah 7 p.m.
Mon, Jan. 5 New York 7 p.m.
Sun, Jan. 11 Phoenix 5 p.m.
Wed, Jan. 21 Toronto 7 p.m.
Mon, Jan. 26 Orlando 7 p.m.
Thu, Jan. 29 Denver 7 p.m.
Sun, Feb. 8 Atlanta 5 p.m.
Tue, Feb. 10 Brooklyn 7 p.m.
Tue, Mar. 3 Utah 7 p.m.
Mon, Mar. 16 Denver 7 p.m.
Mon, Mar. 30 Sacramento 7 p.m.
Wed, Apr. 8 New Orleans 7 p.m.
Wed, Apr. 15 Indiana 7 p.m.
Saver game group pricing

All pricing levels

14/15 Group Ticket Pricing

For more information, please call 901.888.HOOP (4667) and press #3 or, send an email to Grouptickets@grizzlies.com".