Schedule

Print: View PDF
Download: Add to calendar ?

2014-15 Regular Season

  • Saturday Jan 31 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    23-23
    vs
    34-12
    Memphis Grizzlies
    7:00pm
    SportSouthWMFS
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Monday Feb 02 8:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    34-12
    @
    28-20
    Phoenix Suns
    8:00pm
    SportSouthWMFS
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Wednesday Feb 04 8:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    34-12
    @
    17-30
    Utah Jazz
    8:00pm
    SportSouthWMFS
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Friday Feb 06 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    34-12
    @
    8-38
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    SportSouthWMFS
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Sunday Feb 08 5:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    39-8
    vs
    34-12
    Memphis Grizzlies
    5:00pm
    SportSouthWMFS
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Tuesday Feb 10 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    18-28
    vs
    34-12
    Memphis Grizzlies
    7:00pm
    SportSouthWMFS
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Wednesday Feb 11 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    34-12
    @
    23-23
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    SportSouthWMFS
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Sunday Feb 22 8:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    34-12
    @
    32-15
    Portland Trail Blazers
    8:00pm
    SportSouthWMFS
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Monday Feb 23 9:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    34-12
    @
    32-15
    Los Angeles Clippers
    9:30pm
    SportSouth, WMFS
    SportSouth, WMFS
  • Wednesday Feb 25 9:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    34-12
    @
    16-29
    Sacramento Kings
    9:00pm
    SportSouthWMFS
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Friday Feb 27 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    32-15
    vs
    34-12
    Memphis Grizzlies
    7:00pm
    SportSouthWMFS
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Saturday Feb 28 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    34-12
    @
    8-38
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    SportSouthWMFS
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Tuesday Mar 03 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    17-30
    vs
    34-12
    Memphis Grizzlies
    7:00pm
    SportSouthWMFS
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Wednesday Mar 04 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    34-12
    @
    33-14
    Houston Rockets
    7:00pm
    SportSouthWMFS
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Friday Mar 06 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    13-34
    vs
    34-12
    Memphis Grizzlies
    7:00pm
    SportSouthWMFS
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Saturday Mar 07 6:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    34-12
    @
    25-22
    New Orleans Pelicans
    6:00pm
    SportSouthWMFS
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Monday Mar 09 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    34-12
    @
    30-19
    Chicago Bulls
    7:00pm
    SportSouth, WMFS
    SportSouth, WMFS
  • Wednesday Mar 11 6:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    34-12
    @
    16-29
    Boston Celtics
    6:30pm
    SportSouthWMFS
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Thursday Mar 12 6:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    34-12
    @
    31-16
    Washington Wizards
    6:00pm
    WMFS
    WMFS
  • Saturday Mar 14 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    24-22
    vs
    34-12
    Memphis Grizzlies
    7:00pm
    SportSouthWMFS
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Monday Mar 16 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    19-28
    vs
    34-12
    Memphis Grizzlies
    7:00pm
    SportSouthWMFS
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Tuesday Mar 17 6:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    34-12
    @
    17-30
    Detroit Pistons
    6:30pm
    SportSouthWMFS
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Friday Mar 20 7:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    34-12
    @
    31-17
    Dallas Mavericks
    7:30pm
    SportSouthWMFS
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Saturday Mar 21 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    32-15
    vs
    34-12
    Memphis Grizzlies
    7:00pm
    SportSouthWMFS
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Monday Mar 23 6:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    34-12
    @
    9-38
    New York Knicks
    6:30pm
    SportSouthWMFS
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Wednesday Mar 25 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    28-20
    vs
    34-12
    Memphis Grizzlies
    7:00pm
    SportSouthWMFS
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Friday Mar 27 7:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    36-8
    vs
    34-12
    Memphis Grizzlies
    7:00pm
    SportSouthWMFS
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Sunday Mar 29 6:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    34-12
    @
    30-17
    San Antonio Spurs
    6:00pm
    SportSouthWMFS
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Monday Mar 30 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    16-29
    vs
    34-12
    Memphis Grizzlies
    7:00pm
    SportSouthWMFS
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Friday Apr 03 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    23-23
    vs
    34-12
    Memphis Grizzlies
    7:00pm
    WMFS
    WMFS
  • Saturday Apr 04 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    31-16
    vs
    34-12
    Memphis Grizzlies
    7:00pm
    SportSouthWMFS
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Wednesday Apr 08 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    25-22
    vs
    34-12
    Memphis Grizzlies
    7:00pm
    SportSouthWMFS
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Friday Apr 10 8:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    34-12
    @
    17-30
    Utah Jazz
    8:00pm
    SportSouthWMFS
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Saturday Apr 11 9:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    34-12
    @
    32-15
    Los Angeles Clippers
    9:00pm
    SportSouth, WMFS
    SportSouth, WMFS
  • Monday Apr 13 9:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    34-12
    @
    36-8
    Golden State Warriors
    9:30pm
    SportSouth, WMFS
    SportSouth, WMFS
  • Wednesday Apr 15 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    17-31
    vs
    34-12
    Memphis Grizzlies
    7:00pm
    SportSouthWMFS
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Wednesday Oct 29 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    101
    vs
    105
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final W
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Friday Oct 31 6:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    97
    @
    89
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Saturday Nov 01 6:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    71
    @
    69
    Charlotte Hornets
    Final W
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Monday Nov 03 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    81
    vs
    93
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final W
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Wednesday Nov 05 8:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    102
    @
    91
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Friday Nov 07 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    91
    @
    89
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final W
    WMFS
  • Saturday Nov 08 7:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    92
    @
    93
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Tuesday Nov 11 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    102
    vs
    107
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final W
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Thursday Nov 13 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    110
    vs
    111
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final W
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Saturday Nov 15 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    88
    vs
    95
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final W
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Monday Nov 17 7:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    93
    vs
    119
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final W
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Wednesday Nov 19 6:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    92
    @
    96
    Toronto Raptors
    Final L
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Friday Nov 21 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    100
    vs
    117
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final W
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Sunday Nov 23 5:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    91
    vs
    107
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final W
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Wednesday Nov 26 9:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    99
    @
    93
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
    SportSouth, WMFS
  • Friday Nov 28 9:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    112
    @
    99
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Sunday Nov 30 5:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    97
    @
    85
    Sacramento Kings
    Final W
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Wednesday Dec 03 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    96
    @
    105
    Houston Rockets
    Final L
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Friday Dec 05 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    107
    vs
    101
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final L
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Sunday Dec 07 5:00pm
    Miami Heat
    87
    vs
    103
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final W
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Tuesday Dec 09 7:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    105
    vs
    114
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final W
    SportSouth, WMFS
  • Friday Dec 12 7:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    107
    vs
    113
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final W
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Saturday Dec 13 6:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    120
    @
    115
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final W
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Tuesday Dec 16 7:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    98
    vs
    105
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final W
    WMFS
  • Wednesday Dec 17 7:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    117
    @
    116
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Friday Dec 19 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    103
    vs
    97
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final L
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Sunday Dec 21 3:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    91
    @
    105
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Monday Dec 22 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    97
    vs
    91
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final L
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Friday Dec 26 7:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    117
    vs
    111
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final L
    SportSouth, WMFS
  • Saturday Dec 27 6:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    103
    @
    95
    Miami Heat
    Final W
    SportSouth, WMFS
  • Tuesday Dec 30 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    87
    vs
    95
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final W
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Friday Jan 02 9:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    109
    @
    106
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Saturday Jan 03 8:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    85
    @
    114
    Denver Nuggets
    Final L
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Monday Jan 05 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    83
    vs
    105
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final W
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Wednesday Jan 07 6:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    86
    @
    96
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final L
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Friday Jan 09 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    95
    @
    106
    New Orleans Pelicans
    Final L
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Sunday Jan 11 5:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    110
    vs
    122
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final W
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Wednesday Jan 14 6:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    103
    @
    92
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Friday Jan 16 6:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    106
    @
    96
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Saturday Jan 17 8:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    98
    vs
    102
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final W
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Monday Jan 19 4:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    103
    vs
    95
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final L
    SportSouth, WMFS
  • Wednesday Jan 21 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    86
    vs
    92
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final W
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Saturday Jan 24 7:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    83
    vs
    101
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final W
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Monday Jan 26 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    94
    vs
    103
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final W
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Tuesday Jan 27 7:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    109
    @
    90
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final W
    SportSouthWMFS
  • Thursday Jan 29 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    69
    vs
    99
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final W
    WMFS

2014-15 Preseason

  • Wednesday Oct 08 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    83
    @
    86
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
    WMFS
  • Thursday Oct 09 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    93
    @
    113
    Houston Rockets
    Final L
    WMFS
  • Saturday Oct 11 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    88
    vs
    93
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final W
    WMFS
  • Tuesday Oct 14 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    107
    @
    117
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
    WMFS
  • Friday Oct 17 7:00pm
    Rio de Janeiro Flamengo
    72
    vs
    112
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final W
    WMFS
  • Monday Oct 20 7:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    103
    @
    108
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final L
    WMFS
  • Wednesday Oct 22 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    92
    vs
    96
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final W
    WMFS
  • Friday Oct 24 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    104
    vs
    98
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final L
    WMFS