Grizz Turkey Deal

Grizzlies Budweiser Watch Parties

Grizz Nation, guarantee you never miss a game or a cold Bud at one of our Official Grizzlies Bud Bar Network partners. Join the best watch parties in town with fellow fans and take advantage of Bud beer specials, have the chance to win Grizzlies tickets or other prizes and possibly hang out with Grizz, and the Grizz Girls. Plus check-in at participating locations on Facebook or use the hashtag #BarNetwork on Twitter and Instagram for access to even bigger and better rewards, like unique experiences and autographed items.

Upcoming Watch Parties

Scroll right to see more

Date/TimeOpponentLocationAddress
Thursday, October 26,
6:30 p.m.
vs. Dallas Mavericks731 Sports Bar & Grill603B Vann Dr
Jackson, TN 38305
Thursday, October 26,
6:30 p.m.
vs. Dallas MavericksDouble Dogs, Sylvan Heights4017 Charlotte Ave
Nashville, TN 37209
Saturday, November 11,
6:30 p.m.
@ Houston RocketsRailgarten2166 Central Ave
Memphis, TN 38104
Monday, November 13,
6:30 p.m.
@ Milwaukee BucksDouble Dogs, Sylvan Heights4017 Charlotte Ave
Nashville, TN 37209
Wednesday, November 15,
6:30 p.m.
vs. Indiana PacersOle Miss On-Campus HousingAlpha Tau Omega House
Oxford, MS 38677
Wednesday, November 22,
6:30 p.m.
vs. Dallas MavericksThe Blind Pig Pub105 N. Lamar
Oxford, MS 38655
Friday, November 24,
7:30 p.m.
@ Denver Nuggets731 Sports Bar & Grill603B Vann Dr
Jackson, TN 38305
Friday, December 1,
6:30 p.m.
vs. San Antonio Spurs731 Sports Bar & Grill603B Vann Dr
Jackson, TN 38305
Wednesday, December 6,
6 p.m.
@ New York KnicksThe Trophy Room929 W Poplar Ave.
Collierville, TN 38017
Saturday, December 9,
7:30 p.m.
vs. OKC ThunderDouble Dogs, Sylvan Heights4017 Charlotte Ave
Nashville, TN 37209
Thursday, December 21,
7:30 p.m.
@ Phoenix SunsThe Bluff535 S. Highland St
Memphis, TN 38111
Friday, January 5,
8 p.m.
vs. Washington WizardsDouble Dogs, Sylvan Heights4017 Charlotte Ave
Nashville, TN 37209
Saturday, January 20,
5:30 p.m.
@ New Orleans PelicansDouble Dogs, Sylvan Heights4017 Charlotte Ave
Nashville, TN 37209
Monday, February, 26,
6 p.m.
@ Boston CelticsThe Vault124 GE Patterson
Memphis, TN 38103
Monday, February, 26,
6 p.m.
@ Boston CelticsDouble Dogs, Sylvan Heights4017 Charlotte Ave
Nashville, TN 37209
Wednesday, March 7,
6:30 p.m.
@ Chicago BullsMr. P’s Buffalo Wings Plus3285 Hacks Cross Rd.
Memphis, TN 38125
Thursday, March 15,
6:30 p.m.
vs. Chicago BullsDouble Dogs, Sylvan Heights4017 Charlotte Ave
Nashville, TN 37209
Friday, April 6,
6:30 p.m.
vs, Sacramento KingsDouble Dogs, Sylvan Heights4017 Charlotte Ave
Nashville, TN 37209

Scroll right to see more

*Subject to change.