2011-12 Preseason

    • Friday Dec 16 7:00pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      97
      vs
      90
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final L
    • Wednesday Dec 21 7:00pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      80
      @
      95
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final L

    2011-12 Regular Season

    • Monday Dec 26 7:30pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      82
      @
      95
      San Antonio Spurs
      Final L
    • Wednesday Dec 28 7:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      98
      vs
      95
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final L
    • Friday Dec 30 7:00pm
      Houston Rockets
      93
      vs
      113
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final W
    • Sunday Jan 01 7:00pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      64
      @
      104
      Chicago Bulls
      Final L
    • Tuesday Jan 03 7:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      96
      vs
      113
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final W
    • Wednesday Jan 04 7:00pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      90
      @
      86
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      Final W
    • Friday Jan 06 8:00pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      85
      @
      94
      Utah Jazz
      Final L
    • Sunday Jan 08 8:30pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      82
      @
      90
      Los Angeles Lakers
      Final L
    • Tuesday Jan 10 7:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      100
      vs
      95
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final L
    • Thursday Jan 12 7:00pm
      New York Knicks
      83
      vs
      94
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final W
    • Saturday Jan 14 7:00pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      99
      vs
      108
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final W
    • Monday Jan 16 12:00pm
      Chicago Bulls
      86
      vs
      102
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final W
    • Wednesday Jan 18 7:00pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      93
      @
      87
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final W
    • Friday Jan 20 6:30pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      98
      @
      81
      Detroit Pistons
      Final W
    • Saturday Jan 21 7:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      95
      vs
      128
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final W
    • Monday Jan 23 9:30pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      91
      @
      90
      Golden State Warriors
      Final W
    • Tuesday Jan 24 9:00pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      84
      @
      97
      Portland Trail Blazers
      Final L
    • Thursday Jan 26 9:30pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      91
      @
      98
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
    • Saturday Jan 28 8:00pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      84
      @
      86
      Phoenix Suns
      Final L
    • Monday Jan 30 7:00pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      83
      vs
      73
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final L
    • Tuesday Jan 31 7:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      97
      vs
      100
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final W
    • Thursday Feb 02 6:30pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      96
      @
      77
      Atlanta Hawks
      Final W
    • Friday Feb 03 7:00pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      94
      @
      101
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final L
    • Sunday Feb 05 11:00am
      Memphis Grizzlies
      80
      @
      98
      Boston Celtics
      Final L
    • Monday Feb 06 7:00pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      89
      vs
      84
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final L
    • Wednesday Feb 08 7:00pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      80
      vs
      85
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final W
    • Friday Feb 10 7:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      92
      vs
      98
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final W
    • Sunday Feb 12 8:30pm
      Utah Jazz
      98
      vs
      88
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final L
    • Tuesday Feb 14 7:00pm
      Houston Rockets
      83
      vs
      93
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final W
    • Wednesday Feb 15 6:30pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      105
      @
      100
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final W
    • Friday Feb 17 7:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      102
      vs
      103
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final W
    • Saturday Feb 18 7:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      103
      vs
      104
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final W
    • Monday Feb 20 7:00pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      93
      @
      97
      Houston Rockets
      Final L
    • Tuesday Feb 21 7:00pm
      Philadelphia 76ers
      76
      vs
      89
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final W
    • Wednesday Feb 29 7:00pm
      Dallas Mavericks
      85
      vs
      96
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final W
    • Friday Mar 02 6:00pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      102
      @
      99
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
    • Saturday Mar 03 7:00pm
      Detroit Pistons
      83
      vs
      100
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final W
    • Wednesday Mar 07 9:30pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      110
      @
      92
      Golden State Warriors
      Final W
    • Saturday Mar 10 8:00pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      91
      @
      98
      Phoenix Suns
      Final L
    • Sunday Mar 11 7:00pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      94
      @
      91
      Denver Nuggets
      Final W
    • Tuesday Mar 13 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Lakers
      116
      vs
      111
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final L
    • Friday Mar 16 7:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      114
      vs
      110
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final L
    • Sunday Mar 18 5:00pm
      Washington Wizards
      92
      vs
      97
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final W
    • Tuesday Mar 20 9:00pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      110
      @
      119
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
    • Thursday Mar 22 9:00pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      93
      @
      97
      Portland Trail Blazers
      Final L
    • Saturday Mar 24 2:00pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      85
      @
      101
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
    • Sunday Mar 25 9:30pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      102
      @
      96
      Los Angeles Lakers
      Final W
    • Tuesday Mar 27 7:00pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      86
      vs
      93
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final W
    • Friday Mar 30 7:00pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      89
      @
      98
      Houston Rockets
      Final L
    • Saturday Mar 31 7:30pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      99
      @
      95
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final W
    • Monday Apr 02 7:00pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      94
      @
      88
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Tuesday Apr 03 7:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      94
      vs
      98
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final W
    • Wednesday Apr 04 7:30pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      85
      @
      95
      Dallas Mavericks
      Final L
    • Friday Apr 06 6:30pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      97
      @
      82
      Miami Heat
      Final W
    • Saturday Apr 07 7:00pm
      Dallas Mavericks
      89
      vs
      94
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final W
    • Monday Apr 09 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      85
      vs
      94
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final W
    • Wednesday Apr 11 7:00pm
      Phoenix Suns
      93
      vs
      104
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final W
    • Thursday Apr 12 7:30pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      97
      @
      107
      San Antonio Spurs
      Final L
    • Saturday Apr 14 7:00pm
      Utah Jazz
      98
      vs
      103
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final W
    • Sunday Apr 15 6:00pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      75
      @
      88
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final L
    • Tuesday Apr 17 7:00pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      91
      @
      84
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      Final W
    • Wednesday Apr 18 7:00pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      91
      vs
      103
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final W
    • Friday Apr 20 6:00pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      85
      @
      80
      Charlotte Bobcats
      Final W
    • Saturday Apr 21 7:00pm
      Portland Trail Blazers
      89
      vs
      93
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final W
    • Monday Apr 23 7:00pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      101
      vs
      109
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final W
    • Thursday Apr 26 7:00pm
      Orlando Magic
      76
      vs
      88
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final W

    2011-12 Post Season

    • Sunday Apr 29 8:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      99
      vs
      98
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final L
    • Wednesday May 02 8:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      98
      vs
      105
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final W
    • Saturday May 05 3:30pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      86
      @
      87
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
    • Monday May 07 9:30pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      97
      @
      101
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
    • Wednesday May 09 8:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      80
      vs
      92
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final W
    • Friday May 11 8:00pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      90
      @
      88
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
    • Sunday May 13 12:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      82
      vs
      72
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final L