Photo Gallery: Spurs Parade1 of 14
Brent Barry holds the Championship Trophy and Tony Parker holds his MVP Trophy as over 300,000 fans gathered along the River Walk to celebrate the San Antonio Spurs NBA Championship on June 17, 2007 in San Antonio, Texas.
D. Clarke Evans/NBAE/Getty Images
Buy Photo