Welcome to the home of NBA.com's resident fantasy expert. Rick Kamla will be here all season long to give you his insider analysis on the fantasy basketball world.

Rick Kamla hosts "NBA Fantasy Hoops Presented By Toyota" a seven-nights-a-week, one-hour studio show that has become the ultimate guide for NBA fantasy basketball players. NBA Fantasy Hoops airs live throughout the NBA season (November - June) every night, from 1- 2 a.m. ET. In addition, the show will be replayed from 12:30-1:30 p.m. ET the following day. NBA Fantasy Hoops Presented By Toyota previews upcoming matchups and analyzes players around the league, with a topical look at who’s hot and who’s not.

So while you're managing your fantasy team(s), be sure to check out Rick on NBA Fantasy Hoops Presented By Toyota every night! Find out more about Kamla's latest insights below:
NBA TV Fantasy Hoops Show:

What You Missed:
Friday, April 13


Previous Shows:
Wednesday, April 11
Tuesday, April 10
Monday, April 9
Sunday, April 8
Saturday, April 7
Saturday, April 6
Wednesday, April 4
Tuesday, April 3
Sunday, April 1
Friday, March 30
Wednesday, March 28
Tuesday, March 27
Monday, March 26
Sunday, March 25
Saturday, March 24
Friday, March 23
Thursday, March 22
Wednesday, March 21
Tuesday, March 20
Monday, March 19
Sunday, March 18
Who is Rick Kamla?

Living The Fantasy:

End of the Season Awards (Saturday, April 14)
Rick Kamla unveils his End of the Season awards. Go get it!
Bursting Bryant's Bubble (Friday, March 30)
Rick Kamla compares his talent to that of MJ, D-Wade, and LeBron.
What Rookie Wall? (Saturday, March 17)
Kamla discusses five rookies who refuse to hit the rookie wall.
FREE MONTA! (Friday, March 9)
Rick Kamla questions one of the best and asks why Monta can't be free.
Second Trimester Awards (Saturday, March 3)
Kamla hands out his second stint of his Trimester fantasy awards.
One Sad Week (Saturday, Feb. 24)
Rick discusses the passing of Dennis Johnson.
All-Star Vibes (Friday, Feb. 9)
Rick unveils his thoughts regarding the All-Star game and more!
The CWebb Effect (Friday, Feb. 2)
What has CWebb's presence done to the Pistons fantasy production?
Back Off Brand (Friday, Jan. 26)
Here are some of Kamla's random thoughts plus a focus on Elton Brand.
Bad Rotations (Friday, Jan. 12)
Coaching decisions are negatively impacting the fantasy world.
Trimester Awards (Friday, Jan. 5)
Kamla rolls out his various awards for the trimester of the season.
Many Healthy Returns? (Friday, Dec. 15)
Read Kamla's take on the latest injuries to some of the league's stars.
Small Ball World (Friday, Dec. 8)
Looks like it's a Small...Ball...World after all.
It's The Mirages (Friday, Dec. 1)
Kamla looks at eight mirages for your wheeling and dealing pleasure.
Early Trends (Friday, Nov. 17)
Are you feeling a sense of urgency with your fantasy hoops team?