Staff Directory


Address: 2131 S. Minnesota Ave., Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Phone: (605) 332-0605
Fax: (605) 332-2305
E-mail: info@skyforceonline.com
Website: skyforceonline.com
Home Venue (Capacity): Sanford Pentagon (3,250)
Established: 1989
League: NBA Development League
NBA Affiliate: Miami HEAT
Team Colors: Red, Yellow & Black

Front Office Staff
Greg HeinemanOwner(605) 332-0605greg@williams-ins.com
Mike HeinemanOwner/President(605) 332-0605 ext. 15mike@skyforceonline.com
Jeremy DeCurtinsVice President/General Manager(605) 332-0605 ext. 11jeremy@skyforceonline.com
Mike GorsettAssistant General Manager(605) 332-0605 ext. 14mgorsett@skyforceonline.com
Joe MillarMedia/Public Relations Director(605) 332-0605 ext. 13joe@skyforceonline.com
Kyle KapitanBusiness Development Executive(605) 332-0605 ext. 19kyle@skyforceonline.com
Lyndsay TalcottDirector of Game Operations/Entertainment(605) 332-0605 ext. 12lyndsay@skyforceonline.com
Kathy LeonardBusiness Manager(605) 332-0605 ext. 18kathy@skyforceonline.com
Basketball Operations Staff
Adam SimonGeneral Manager, Basketball Operations
Justin Van KootenDirector of Basketball Operations(605) 332-0605 ext. 16justin@skyforceonline.com
Dustin SchrammAthletic Trainer(605) 332-0605dustin.schramm@sanfordhealth.org