Contact Information


Address: 2131 S. Minnesota Ave., Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Phone: (605) 332-0605
Fax: (605) 332-2305
E-mail: info@skyforceonline.com
Website: skyforceonline.com
Home Venue (Capacity): Sioux Falls Arena (6,112)
Established: 1989
League: NBA Development League
NBA Affiliates: Miami, Minnesota, Orlando & Philadelphia
Team Colors: Black, Silver & Teal

Front Office Staff
Greg HeinemanOwner(605) 332-0605greg@williams-ins.com
Mike HeinemanOwner/President(605) 332-0605 ext. 15mike@skyforceonline.com
Jeremy DeCurtinsVice President/General Manager(605) 332-0605 ext. 11jeremy@skyforceonline.com
Mike GorsettAssistant General Manager(605) 332-0605 ext. 14mgorsett@skyforceonline.com
Brett HansenMedia/Public Relations Director(605) 332-0605 ext. 13brett@skyforceonline.com
Kyle KapitanBusiness Development Executive(605) 332-0605 ext. 19kyle@skyforceonline.com
Chad HuntGame Entertainment Director(605) 332-0605 ext. 12chad@skyforceonline.com
Nicole Van GelderBusiness Manager(605) 332-0605 ext. 16nicole@skyforceonline.com
Basketball Operations Staff
Joel AbelsonHead Coach(605) 332-0605 ext. 17joel@skyforceonline.com
Darren KohneAssistant Coach(605) 332-0605 ext. 17darren@skyforceonline.com
DeSean HadleyAssistant Coach(605) 332-0605 ext. 17desean@skyforceonline.com
Jermaine ByrdAssistant Coach(605) 332-0605 ext. 17jermaine@skyforceonline.com
Scott SchroederDirector of Basketball Operations(605) 332-0605 ext. 17scott@skyforceonline.com
Justin Van KootenBasketball Operations Assistant(605) 332-0605 ext. 17
Dustin SchrammAthletic Trainer(605) 332-0605dustin.schramm@sanfordhealth.org
Additional Staff
Amanda SimonSkyleader Director(605) 332-0605amanda@skyforceonline.com
Jake BrooksBox Office Intern(605) 332-0605jbrooks@skyforceonline.com
Barry DavisMarketing Intern(605) 332-0605
Emily EndrizziGraphic Design Intern(605) 332-0605
Bret GieseVideo Board Intern(605) 332-0605
Jordan JohnsonMedia/Public Relations Intern(605) 332-0605
Jake KneelandMarketing Intern(605) 332-0605jkneeland@skyforceonline.com
Grace SandersCommunity Relations Intern(605) 332-0605
Joey SisserGame Operations Intern(605) 332-0605
Brian Van HeerdeGame Operations Intern(605) 332-0605

Austin Toros Bakersfield Jam Canton Charge Delaware 87ers Erie BayHawks Fort Wayne Mad Ants Idaho Stampede Iowa Energy Los Angeles D-Fenders Maine Red Claws Reno Bighorns Rio Grande Valley Vipers Santa Cruz Warriors Sioux Falls Skyforce Springfield Armor Texas Legends Tulsa 66ers