20 Greatest Players | Allegiant Air Trivia | Ask the Skyforce | Royal Treatment Promotion | Sisson Printing Kids' Night

In celebration of 20 seasons of Sioux Falls Skyforce basketball fans can vote for the 20 greatest players in team history until April 1, 2009. One lucky fan who votes will win two (2) round-trip vouchers for air travel from Sioux Falls to Las Vegas, Orlando or Phoenix. The 20 greatest players will be revealed at the final regular season home game on Saturday, April 11.

  • Click here to view the career statistics for all 50 eligible players.

  • PLAYERS (Select 20)
    David Bailey
    Corey Beck
    Reggie Fox
    Corey Gaines
    Stephen Graham
    Tony Harris
    Troy Hudson
    Cedric Hunter
    David Jackson
    Reggie Jordan
    Randy Livingston
    Darrick Martin
    Tharon Mayes
    Darryl McDonald
    Carlton McKinney
    Melvin Newbern
    Victor Page
    Bobby Phills
    Stevin Smith
    Corey Williams
    Frank Williams
    Andre Brown
    Monty Buckley
    Adrian Caldwell
    Lee Campbell
    Nick Davis
    Bill Edwards
    Corsley Edwards
    Tony Farmer
    Noel Felix
    Devin Gray
    Brandon Hunter
    Henry James
    Amir Johnson
    Ralph Lewis
    Bob McCann
    Silas Mills
    Kasib Powell
    Ken Redfield
    Jason Sasser
    Kebu Stewart
    Kelby Stuckey
    John Thomas
    Eric White
    Leonard White
    Trevor Wilson
    Jermareo Davidson
    Darryl Dawkins
    Stacey King
    Jared Reiner

    Austin Toros Bakersfield Jam Canton Charge Delaware 87ers Erie BayHawks Fort Wayne Mad Ants Idaho Stampede Iowa Energy Los Angeles D-Fenders Maine Red Claws Reno Bighorns Rio Grande Valley Vipers Santa Cruz Warriors Sioux Falls Skyforce Springfield Armor Texas Legends Tulsa 66ers