Contact Information


Address: 315 S 5th St, Bismarck, ND 58504
Phone: 701.258.2255
Fax: 701.255.7967
E-mail: office@dakotawizards.com
Website: www.dakotawizards.com
Home Venue (Capacity): Bismarck Civic Center (10,000)
Established: 1996
League: NBA Development League
NBA Affiliates: Golden State Warriors
Team Colors: Black & Purple

Front Office Staff
Golden State Warriors Owners (701) 258-2255 .
Jim Weyermann President (701) 258-2255 jaweyermann@gs-warriors.com
Dawn Kopseng Chief Operating Officer (701) 258-2255 dawn@dakotawizards.com
Terri Benson-Holmstrom Vice President of Sales and Marketing (701) 258-2255 tbenson@dakotawizards.com
Kirk Lacob General Manager (701) 258-2255 klacob@gs-warriors.com
Andrew Loomis Director of Basketball Operations (701) 258-2255 aloomis@gs-warriors.com
Scott Woodmansee Director of Game Operations and Media Relations (701) 258-2255 swoody@dakotawizards.com
Greg Metzger Corporate Sales and Group Sales (701) 258-2255 gmetzger@dakotawizards.com
Miranda Boepple Office Manager (701) 258-2255 mboepple@dakotawizards.com
Kevin Hashimoto Account Executive (701) 258-2255 khashimoto@dakotawizards.com
Coaching Staff
Nate Bjorkgren Head Coach . CoachNate@DakotaWizards.com
Vitaly Potapenko Assistant Coach coachvitaly@dakotawizards.com
Casey Hill Special Assistant Coach . casey@dakotawizards.com
Sammy Gelfand Basketball Operations Coordinator sammy@dakotawizards.com