Reno Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Reno Bighorns
50 West Liberty Street.
Suite 201
Reno, NV 89501

Phone: (775) 853-8220
Fax:(775) 853-1601

Arena: Reno Events Center
400 North Center St., Reno, NV 89501



Herb Santos Jr.
Managing Owner

Email: hsantosjr@renobighorns.com



Stephen Adams
Owner

Email: sadams@renobighorns.com



Jeffrey Adams
Owner

Email: jadams@renobighorns.com



Allison Strekal
President of Business Operations

Email: astrekal@renobighorns.com



Keenan Polan
Director of Sales

Email: kpolan@renobighorns.com



Kyle Jones
Media and Community Relations Manager

Email: kjones@renobighorns.com



Justin Sawri
Account Executive/Office Manager

Email: jsawri@renobighorns.com



Pat On'gele
Account Executive

Email: pongele@renobighorns.com



JR Munoz
Mascot Services

Email: jmunoz@renobighorns.com



Joey Santos
Team Store Manager

Email: jsantos@renobighorns.com



Antonia Polan
Dance Team Director


Camille Ruja
Dance Team Director


Chris Gilbert
Assistant General Manager


David Arseneault, Jr.
Head Coach


Ben McDonald
Assistant Coach


Ross McMains
Assistant Coach


Scott Schroeder
Assistant Coach


Jervae Odom
Athletic Trainer


Julian Applebome
Basketball Operations Intern