Reno Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Reno Bighorns
50 West Liberty Street.
Suite 201
Reno, NV 89501

Phone: (775) 853-8220
Fax:(775) 853-1601

Arena: Reno Events Center
400 North Center St., Reno, NV 89501



Herb Santos Jr.
Managing Owner

Email: hsantosjr@renobighorns.com



Stephen Adams
Owner

Email: sadams@renobighorns.com



Jeffrey Adams
Owner

Email: jadams@renobighorns.com



Allison Strekal
President of Business Operations

Email: astrekal@renobighorns.com



Heather Smith
Director of Communications, Marketing and Events

Email: hsmith@renobighorns.com



JR Munoz
Manager of Operations and Mascot Services

Email: jmunoz@renobighorns.com



Kristin Hemauer
Manager of Client Services

Email: khemauer@renobighorns.com



Keenan Polan
Senior Account Executive

Email: kpolan@renobighorns.com



Chris Davis
Account Executive

Email: cdavis@renobighorns.com



Tim Cole
Account Executive

Email: tcole@renobighorns.com



Antonia Polan
Dance Team Director


Shareef Abdur-Rahim
General Manager


Chris Gilbert
Assistant General Manager


Joel Abelson
Head Coach


Tyrone Ellis
Assistant Coach


Ross McMains
Assistant Coach


Scott Schroeder
Assistant Coach


Jervae Odom
Athletic Trainer