CBS Sports Network to Broadcast L.A.-Santa Cruz Playoff Series

CBS Sports Network continues coverage of the NBA Development League with playoff action beginning on Thursday, April 10 with a best-of-three series between the West Division champion Los Angeles D-Fenders and the Santa Cruz Warriors. Coverage tips-off on Thursday, April 10 (9:30 PM, ET) from Kaiser Permanente Arena in Santa Cruz, Calif. Brent Stover and Alaa Abdelnaby announce. The complete first-round telecast schedule is included below.

CBS Sports Network is available across the country through local cable, video and telco providers and via satellite on DirecTV Channel 221 and Dish Network Channel 158. For more information, and to access the CBS Sports Network channel finder, go to

NBA D-League fans can stay in step with the D-Fenders and Warriors, as well as the six other playoff-bound teams by logging onto

Thursday, April 10

9:30 PM, ET Los Angeles D-Fenders at Santa Cruz Warriors

Saturday, April 12

12:00 MIDNIGHT, ET (tape delay) Santa Cruz Warriors at Los Angeles D-Fenders

Tuesday, April 15

9:30 PM, ET (IF NECESSARY) Santa Cruz Warriors at Los Angeles D-Fenders