NBA D-LEAGUE WNBA MOBILE FANTASY GAMES NBA TV STORE TICKETS HELP
NBDL Team Tickets and Arena Information
Including players, coaches, officials, athletic trainers and front office staff, there have been 105 total D-League-to-NBA Gatorade Call-Ups in four seasons.
NBDL Home
Players/Coaches
News/Features
Tickets/Arenas
Full Scoreboard
Statistics
Schedules
Transactions
In the Community
Online Store




 
2003-04 NBDL Regular Season Game Schedule


DATE AWAY HOME TIME (Local)
Fri. Nov. 21 Columbus Huntsville 7:00 PM
Sat. Nov. 22 Roanoke Fayetteville 7:30 PM
Fri. Nov. 28 Asheville Columbus 7:00 PM
Roanoke Charleston 7:30 PM
Sat. Nov. 29 Columbus Huntsville 4:00 PM
Charleston Fayetteville 7:30 PM
Sun. Nov. 30 Fayetteville Roanoke 4:00 PM
Huntsville Asheville 6:00 PM
Tue. Dec. 2 Charleston Asheville 7:15 PM
Wed. Dec. 3 Fayetteville Columbus 7:00 PM
Fri. Dec. 5 Huntsville Roanoke 7:00 PM
Columbus Fayetteville 7:30 PM
Asheville Charleston 7:30 PM
Sat. Dec. 6 Asheville Roanoke 7:00 PM
Huntsville Fayetteville 7:30 PM
Sun. Dec. 7 Columbus Charleston 5:00 PM
Tue. Dec. 9 Columbus Asheville 8:00 PM
Thu. Dec. 11 Roanoke Charleston 7:00 PM
Fri. Dec. 12 Columbus Fayetteville 7:30 PM
Asheville Huntsville 7:00 PM
Sat. Dec. 13 Columbus Roanoke 7:00 PM
Huntsville Asheville 7:15 PM
Fayetteville Charleston 6:00 PM
Sun. Dec. 14 Charleston Roanoke 4:00 PM
Mon. Dec. 15 Fayetteville Columbus 7:00 PM
Wed. Dec. 17 Fayetteville Huntsville 11:00 AM
Fri. Dec. 19 Huntsville Columbus 7:00 PM
Charleston Fayetteville 7:30 PM
Sat. Dec. 20 Asheville Roanoke 1:00 PM
Huntsville Columbus 7:00 PM
Fayetteville Charleston 7:30 PM
Tue. Dec. 23 Huntsville Charleston 7:00 PM
Fri. Dec. 26 Roanoke Fayetteville 7:30 PM
Charleston Huntsville 7:00 PM
Sat. Dec. 27 Fayetteville Roanoke 7:00 PM
Sun. Dec. 28 Asheville Columbus 4:00 PM
Charleston Huntsville 7:00 PM
Fri. Jan. 2 Huntsville Asheville 6 p.m.
Fayetteville Roanoke 7 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 3 Columbus Charleston 1 p.m.
Roanoke Fayetteville 7:30 p.m.
Asheville Huntsville 7 p.m.
Sun. Jan. 4 Charleston Columbus 4 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 6 Charleston Columbus 7 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 9 Roanoke Columbus 7 p.m.
Charleston Huntsville 7 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 10 Asheville Fayetteville 7:30 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 13 Columbus Roanoke 7 p.m.
Fayetteville Huntsville 7 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 14 Asheville Charleston 7 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 16 Charleston Columbus 7 p.m.
Fayetteville Asheville 7:15 p.m.
Roanoke Huntsville 7 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 17 Fayetteville Asheville 7:15 p.m.
Roanoke Huntsville 7 p.m.
Mon. Jan. 19 Roanoke Asheville 1 p.m.
Fayetteville Columbus 2 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 21 Huntsville Charleston 7 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 23 Columbus Roanoke 7 p.m.
Asheville Fayetteville 7:30 p.m.
Huntsville Charleston 7:30 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 24 Columbus Roanoke 7 p.m.
Huntsville Fayetteville 7:30 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 29 Charleston Columbus 7 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 30 Roanoke Asheville 7:15 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 31 Columbus Asheville 7:15 p.m.
Roanoke Fayetteville 7:30 p.m.
Charleston Huntsville 7 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 3 Charleston Roanoke 7 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6 Asheville Charleston 7:30 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 7 Roanoke Asheville 7:15 p.m.
Charleston Fayetteville 7:30 p.m.
Columbus Huntsville 7 p.m.
Sun. Feb. 8 Roanoke Columbus 6 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 10 Charleston Asheville 7:15 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 11 Asheville Roanoke 7 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 13 Huntsville Asheville 7:15 p.m.
Columbus Fayetteville 7:30 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 14 Roanoke Huntsville 6 p.m.
Columbus Asheville 7:15 p.m.
Fayetteville Charleston 7:30 p.m.
Mon. Feb. 16 Fayetteville Columbus 4 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 19 Roanoke Charleston 7 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 20 Columbus Charleston 7:30 p.m.
Asheville Huntsville 7 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 21 Roanoke Fayetteville 7:30 p.m.
Sun. Feb. 22 Huntsville Fayetteville 5 p.m.
Roanoke Asheville 3 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 24 Huntsville Columbus 7 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 27 Huntsville Roanoke 7 p.m.
Asheville Columbus 7 p.m.
Charleston Fayetteville 7:30 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 28 Huntsville Roanoke 1 p.m.
Fayetteville Charleston 7:30 p.m.
Tue. March 2 Fayetteville Huntsville 11 a.m.
Charleston Asheville 7:15 p.m.
Fri. March 5 Roanoke Columbus 7 p.m.
Fayetteville Asheville 7:15 p.m.
Charleston Huntsville 7 p.m.
Sat. March 6 Asheville Fayetteville 7:30 p.m.
Roanoke Huntsville 7 p.m.
Sun. March 7 Columbus Charleston 5 p.m.
Tue. March 9 Charleston Asheville 7:15 p.m.
Wed. March 10 Asheville Roanoke 7 p.m.
Fri. March 12 Huntsville Roanoke 7 p.m.
Asheville Fayetteville 7:30 p.m.
Columbus Charleston 7:30 p.m.
Sat. March 13 Huntsville Roanoke 7 p.m.
Columbus Asheville 7:15 p.m.
Tue. March 16 Charleston Roanoke 7 p.m.
Asheville Columbus 7 p.m.
Thu. March 18 Columbus Fayetteville 7:30 p.m.
Fri. March 19 Asheville Huntsville 7 p.m.
Sat. March 20 Columbus Roanoke 1 p.m.
Fayetteville Charleston 7:30 p.m.
Asheville Huntsville 7 p.m.
Sun. March 21 Roanoke Charleston 5 p.m.
Wed. March 24 Huntsville Fayetteville 7:30 p.m.
Fri. March 26 Roanoke Columbus 7 p.m.
Charleston Asheville 7:15 p.m.
Huntsville Fayetteville 7:30 p.m.
Sat. March 27 Asheville Charleston 7:30 p.m.
Sun. March 28 Columbus Huntsville 5 p.m.
Mon. March 29 Fayetteville Columbus 7 p.m.
Tue. March 30 Asheville Roanoke 7 p.m.
Fayetteville Huntsville 7 p.m.
Fri. April 2 Roanoke Columbus 7 p.m.
Fayetteville Asheville 7:15 p.m.
Sat. April 3 Huntsville Asheville 7:15 p.m.
Charleston Fayetteville 7:30 p.m.
Sun. April 4 Roanoke Charleston 5 p.m.
Columbus Huntsville 5 p.m.
Fri. April 9 Fayetteville Roanoke 7 p.m.
Asheville Columbus 7 p.m.
Huntsville Charleston 7:30 p.m.
Sat. April 10 Charleston Roanoke 7 p.m.
Huntsville Columbus 7 p.m.
Fayetteville Asheville 7:15 p.m.



NBA D-LEAGUE WNBA MOBILE FANTASY GAMES NBA TV STORE TICKETS HELP