2013-2014 Energy Promotional Schedule

**ALL Saturday regular season home games will feature $2 beers!**

Date
Time
Promotion
Sun, Dec. 8
4:00 pm
Opening Day w/ $1 Hog Dogs & the ZOOperstars!
w/ Magnet Schedule giveaway presented by Anderson Animal Hospital
Sat, Dec. 14
7:00 pm
Opening Night w/ T-Shirt giveaway & ACRODUNK halftime presented by MidAmerican Energy
**ALL Saturday home games also feature $2 beers!**
Thu, Dec. 19
7:00 pm
2-for-1 Thursday (sideline seats only)
Sun, Dec. 22
4:00 pm
Family Day w/ Energy Team Poster giveaway
Fri, Dec. 27
7:00 pm
Winter Hat giveaway presented by MidAmerican Energy
Sat, Dec. 28
7:00 pm
Dance Team Poster giveaway presented by Sun Seekers Tan Spa
**ALL Saturday home games also feature $2 beers!**
Sun, Jan. 12
4:00 pm
Youth Jersey giveaway presented by Dahl's
Sat, Jan. 18
7:00 pm
Alexandria Aces halftime presented by The Iowa Clinic w/ T-Shirt giveaway
**ALL Saturday home games also feature $2 beers!**
Thu, Jan. 23
7:00 pm
2-for-1 Thursday (sideline seats only)
Sat, Feb. 1
7:00 pm
70's Night w/ Ladies Night presented by Sun Seekers Tan Spa w/ Trading Card Giveaway
**ALL Saturday home games also feature $2 beers!**
Thu, Feb. 6
10:30 am
Education Celebration Day
Sat, Feb. 8
7:00 pm
PolioPlus presented by Rotary with Drawstring Backpack giveaway & Chicago Boyz Acrobatic Team halftime
**ALL Saturday home games also feature $2 beers!**
Tue, Feb. 11
7:00 pm
TBD
Sun, Feb. 23
4:00 pm
Family Day presented by College Savings Iowa
Fri, Feb. 28
7:00 pm
Guys Night Out presented by Whiskey Dixx
Sun, Mar. 9
4:00 pm
Faith & Family Day w/ Life 107.1 presented by Service Legends
Special post-game concert by 7eventh Time Down
Mon, Mar. 17
7:00 pm
TBD
Thu, Mar. 20
7:00 pm
Powerade Fit Night w/ Growth Chart giveaway presented by Mercy Children's Center
2-for-1 Thursday (sideline seats only)
CLICK on Powerade link above for Fit Night flyer and free ticket offer
Sat, Mar. 22
7:00 pm
Bobblehead giveaway & Timberwolves mascot, Crunch!
Wells Fargo BIG ASSIST game featuring the Boys and Girls Clubs of Central Iowa
**ALL Saturday home games also feature $2 beers!**
Sat, Mar. 29
7:00 pm
Hoops for the Cure presented by Mercy Cancer Center w/ Thunderstix giveaway
Cancer Survivors get a FREE ticket (pre-order only), CLICK for info or call Randi at 515-564-8554 to order
**ALL Saturday home games also feature $2 beers!**
Sun, Mar. 30
4:00 pm
Youth Jersey giveaway presented by Dahl's
Wed, Apr. 2
7:00 pm
$1 Wednesday
Hoops and Hops presented by El Bait Shop - call Kyle Davy at 515-564-8563 to order tickets
Fri, Apr. 4
7:00 pm
ARL Midcourt Mutts presented by Anderson Animal Hospital
To purchase Midcoourt Mutts tickets call Randi at 515-564-8554 by 5pm on April 3rd
Sat, Apr. 5
7:00 pm
Go Green Night w/ Water Bottle giveaway presented by MidAmerican Energy, featuring Benny the Bull
**ALL Saturday home games also feature $2 beers!**


ALL THEMES, PROMOTIONS, GIVEAWAYS AND HALFTIMES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE AND AVAILABILITY.