Erie BayHawks 2010-11 Promotions Calendar

Erie BayHawks 2010-11 Promotions

(Promotions subject to change)

Friday, November 19 - Opening Night presented by Country Fair featuring “Quick Change” as seen on America’s Got Talent; Magnet Schedule giveaway presented by YourErie.com

Saturday, November 20 - Millcreek Mall Giveaway Night (Live Game on Image Sports)

Friday, December 10 - Highmark Caring Place Night

Saturday, December 11 - Father & Son Night – Buy One-Get One Free Main Level tickets presented by Father & Son Remodeling; Read to Achieve # 1 presented by PNC; Poster Schedule Giveaway (Live Game on Image Sports)

Friday, January 7 - Career Concepts Giveaway Night; Read to Achieve Night #2 presented by PNC

Friday, January 21 - Faith & Family Day presented by Hofmann’s Church & Religious Goods; Jay’s Auto Wrecking Clunker Giveaway; “Geoff the Juggler” performs (Live Game on Image Sports)

Saturday, January 22 - Toronto Raptor’s Affiliate Night; Iroquois vs. Seneca Boys – 3:30 PM / Northwestern vs. Villa Girls – 5:00 PM

Thursday, February 10 - Stanley Steamer Frisbee Giveaway Night; Buck Night featuring $1 Smith’s Hot Dogs

Saturday, February 12 - Presented by Erie Federal Credit Union; Read to Achieve Night # 3; McDowell vs. Corry Boys JV – 2:00 PM / McDowell vs. Corry Boys– 3:30 PM / Cambridge Springs vs. Saegertown Boys – 5:00 PM (Live Game on Image Sports)

Sunday, February 13 - Armed Forces Night presented by Wireless Express

Sunday, February 27 - Presented by Tom Jones Group – Coldwell Banker

Friday, March 4 - First Responders Night presented by K Specials Sporting Goods; Read to Achieve Night #4 presented by PNC; “Geoff the Juggler” performs (Live Game on Image Sports)

Saturday, March 5 - Cleveland Cavaliers Affiliate Night; Hoops for Hunger Corporate Challenge presented by Erie Insurance

Tuesday, March 8 - School Kids Jam presented by UPMC Health Plan – Special game time 11 AM!

Thursday, March 10 - Buck Night featuring $1 Smith’s Hot Dogs

Thursday, March 24 - Presented by General Exterminating; Buck Night featuring $1 Smith’s Hot Dogs

Friday, March 25 - The ZOOperstars! perform presented by Mercyhurst College (Live Game on Image Sports)

Sunday, March 27 - Faith & Family Day presented by Saint Vincent Health System

Thursday, March 31 - Buck Night featuring $1 Smith’s Hot Dogs; Kevin-John lithograph giveaway

Saturday, April 2 - Fan Appreciation Night; Clutch Bobblehead giveaway presented by Erie Federal Credit Union; game broadcast nationally on VERSUS network (Nationally Televised Game on Versus)

Game Times: Monday-Saturday, 7:00 PM; Sundays, 2:00 PM

LECOM