Download Schedule PDF
HOME
AWAY
DATEDAYHOME/AWAYOPPONENTTIME
23-Nov Sat Away Canton 7:00 PM
1-Dec Sun Away Austin 4:00 PM
3-Dec Tue Away Rio Grande Valley 8:00 PM
5-Dec Thu Away Rio Grande Valley 8:00 PM
6-Dec Fri Away Tulsa 8:00 PM
8-Dec Sun Home Canton 7:00 PM
11-Dec Wed Home Idaho 7:00 PM
12-Dec Thu Home Idaho 7:00 PM
14-Dec Sat Away Iowa 8:00 PM
15-Dec Sun Home Ft. Wayne 7:00 PM
20-Dec Fri Away Austin 8:30 PM
21-Dec Sat Away Austin 8:30 PM
27-Dec Fri Away Springfield 7:00 PM
28-Dec Sat Home Springfield 7:00 PM
31-Dec Tue Away Maine 1:00 PM
3-Jan Fri Home Erie 7:00 PM
11-Jan Sat Away Springfield 7:00 PM
13-Jan Mon Home Erie 7:00 PM
14-Jan Tue Home Iowa 8:00 PM
17-Jan Fri Away Sioux Falls 8:00 PM
18-Jan Sat Away Sioux Falls 7:00 PM
20-Jan Mon Away Erie 2:00 PM
24-Jan Fri Home Canton 7:00 PM
25-Jan Sat Home Canton 7:00 PM
27-Jan Mon Home Austin 11:30 AM
28-Jan Tue Home Austin 7:00 PM
31-Jan Fri Away Maine 7:00 PM
1-Feb Sat Home Springfield 7:00 PM
4-Feb Tue Home Maine 7:00 PM
7-Feb Fri Away Tulsa 8:00 PM
8-Feb Sat Away Tulsa 8:00 PM
10-Feb Mon Home Maine 7:00 PM
11-Feb Tue Home Erie 7:00 PM
21-Feb Fri Home Texas 7:00 PM
22-Feb Sat Away Erie 7:00 PM
28-Feb Fri Home Sioux Falls 7:00 PM
2-Mar Sun Away Bakersfield 7:00 PM
3-Mar Mon Away Los Angeles 10:00 PM
5-Mar Wed Away Los Angeles 10:00 PM
7-Mar Fri Away Santa Cruz 10:00 PM
14-Mar Fri Home Ft. Wayne 7:00 PM
16-Mar Sun Away Ft. Wayne 5:00 PM
21-Mar Fri Home Maine7:00 PM
22-Mar Sat Home Canton 7:00 PM
28-Mar Fri Home Erie 7:00 PM
29-Mar Sat Away Erie 7:00 PM
4-Apr Fri Home Springfield 7:00 PM
5-Apr Sat Home Springfield 7:00 PM