Delaware 87ers Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Delaware 87ers
300 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd
Suite 200
Wilmington, DE 19801

Main Office Phone: 302-504-7587
Fax Number: 302-351-5370

Email: tickets@sevens.com OR info@sevens.com

Delaware 87ers Home Arena:
The Bob Carpenter Center
University of Delaware
631 S. College Avenue
Newark, DE 19716

Delaware 87ers Front Office Staff

BASKETBALL OPERATIONS
Kevin Young Head Coach
Doug Stewart Assistant Coach
John Bryant Assistant Coach
Norman de Silva Operations Assistant
Christina Kennedy Athletic Training
FRONT OFFICE
Larry Meli Chief Operating Officer larrymeli@sevens.com
Aaron Moszer President aaronmoszer@sevens.com
Brandon D. Williams General Manager brandonwilliams@sixers.com
Tyler Hutson Director of Corporate Partnerships 302-351-5383 tylerhutson@sixers.com
Tony Furr Ticket Sales Manager 302-351-5382 tonyfurr@sevens.com
Sandy Kemmel Box Office & Office Manager 302-351-5385 sandrakemmel@sevens.com
Kelly Wasilewski Marketing & Game Operations Manager 302-351-5378 kellywasilewski@sevens.com
Andrew Dzurita Public Relations & Community Relations Manager 302-351-5377 andrewdzurita@sevens.com
Allie Chierici Client Experience Manager 302-351-5380 alliechierici@sevens.com
Joseph Dugan III Account Executive 302-351-5376 joedugan@sevens.com
Mark Krizanik Account Executive 302-351-5373 markkrizanik@sevens.com
Jay Dasgupta Account Executive 302-351-5374 jaydasgupta@sevens.com
Timothy Ho Account Executive 302-351-5375 timothyho@sevens.com
Chanelle Reynolds Account Executive 302-351-5372 chanellereynolds@sevens.com
Alex Hendrickson Account Executive 302-351-5386 alexhendrickson@sevens.com