Delaware 87ers Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Delaware 87ers
300 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd
Suite 200
Wilmington, DE 19801

Main Office Phone: 302-504-7587
Fax Number: 302-351-5370

Email: tickets@sevens.com OR info@sevens.com

Delaware 87ers Home Arena:
The Bob Carpenter Center
University of Delaware
631 S. College Avenue
Newark, DE 19716

Delaware 87ers Front Office Staff

BASKETBALL OPERATIONS
Rod Baker Head Coach
Kevin Young Assistant Coach
John Beckett Assistant Coach
Tim Fanning Assistant Coach
Christina Kennedy Athletic Trainer
Alexander Varlan Basketball Operations Assistant
Tyler Laurie Basketball Operations Assistant
FRONT OFFICE
Larry Meli Chief Operating Officer   larrymeli@sevens.com
Aaron Moszer President   aaronmoszer@sevens.com
Brandon D. Williams General Manager   brandonwilliams@sixers.com
Tyler Hutson Director of Corporate Partnerships 302-351-5383 tylerhutson@sixers.com
Tony Furr Ticket Sales Manager 302-351-5382 tonyfurr@sevens.com
Sandy Kemmel Box Office & Office Manager 302-351-5385 sandrakemmel@sevens.com
Kelly Wasilewski Marketing & Game Operations Manager 302-351-5378 kellywasilewski@sevens.com
Alex Yoh Public Relations & Community Relations Manager 302-351-5377 alexyoh@sevens.com
Allie Chierici Client Experience Manager 302-351-5380 alliechierici@sevens.com
Joseph Dugan III Account Executive 302-351-5376 joedugan@sevens.com
Mark Krizanik Account Executive 302-351-5373 markkrizanik@sevens.com
Will Traynor Account Executive 302-351-5375 willtraynor@sevens.com
Chanelle Reynolds Account Executive 302-351-5372 chanellereynolds@sevens.com
Alex Hendrickson Account Executive 302-351-5386 alexhendrickson@sevens.com