Canton Charge Staff

BASKETBALL OPERATIONS STAFF
Mike Gansey
Director of Development League Operations - Cleveland Cavaliers
Jordi Fernandez
Head Coach
Steve Gansey
Associate Head Coach
Mike Batiste
Assistant Coach
Nate Reinking
Assistant Coach
Mike Gittinger
Head Athletic Trainer
Adam Linens
Assistant Athletic Trainer
FRONT OFFICE STAFF
Mike Levy
Senior Vice President/Chief Operating Officer
330-489-5992
mlevy@cantoncharge.com
Nathan Davis
Group Events Specialist
330-489-5930
ndavis@cantoncharge.com
Dave Whitford
Group Events Specialist
330-489-5988
dwhitford@cantoncharge.com
Steve McClave
Group Events Specialist
330-489-5951
smcclave@cantoncharge.com
James Hall
Group Sales Manager
330-489-5904
jhall@cantoncharge.com
Wes Warne
Ticket Sales and Service Manager
330-489-5932
wwarne@cantoncharge.com
Mike DeAngelo
Business Development Specialist
330-489-5952
mdeangelo@cantoncharge.com
Beth Trainer
Ticket Operations and Partnership Activation Manager
330-489-5949
btrainer@cantoncharge.com
Andrew Durbin
Corporate Sales Executive
330-489-5920
adurbin@cantoncharge.com
Rocco Maragas
Corporate Sales Executive
330-489-5928
rmaragas@cantoncharge.com
Maggie Majercik
Marketing and Game Presentation Assistant
330-489-5912
mmajercik@cantoncharge.com
Jaime Schnarrs
Marketing and Game Operations Manager
330-489-5902
jschnarrs@cantoncharge.com
Sean Wyatt
Communications Manager
330-203-6771
swyatt@cantoncharge.com