Canton Charge Staff

BASKETBALL OPERATIONS STAFF
Mike Gansey
Director of Development League Operations - Cleveland Cavaliers

Head Coach
Jordi Fernandez
Assistant Coach
James Posey
Assistant Coach
Nate Reinking
Assistant Coach
FRONT OFFICE STAFF
Mike Levy
Senior Vice President/Chief Operating Officer
330-489-5992
mlevy@cantoncharge.com
Nathan Davis
Group Events Specialist
330-489-5930
ndavis@cantoncharge.com
Dave Whitford
Group Events Specialist
330-489-5988
dwhitford@cantoncharge.com
Steve McClave
Group Events Specialist
330-489-5951
smcclave@cantoncharge.com
James Hall
Group Sales Manager
330-489-5904
jhall@cantoncharge.com
Wes Warne
Ticket Sales and Service Manager
330-489-5932
wwarne@cantoncharge.com
Mike DeAngelo
Business Development Specialist
330-489-5952
mdeangelo@cantoncharge.com
Melissa Kovick
Corporate Sales Executive
330-489-5928
mkovick@cantoncharge.com
Andrew Durbin
Corporate Sales Executive
330-489-5920
adurbin@cantoncharge.com
Marci Saling Lesho
Director of Marketing and Game Presentation
330-489-5902
msalinglesho@cantoncharge.com
Beth Trainer
Ticket Operations and Partnership Activation Manager
330-489-5949
btrainer@cantoncharge.com
Sean Wyatt
Communications Manager
330-203-6771
swyatt@cantoncharge.com