Age: 21
Nickname(s): Duran, Ash
How many years have you been a Capitol City Dancer? Rookie
Occupation: Sales Associate
Little known fact about you: I have a beautiful daughter that was born new years eve of '08.
Most memorable dance moment? Dancing in Disney World my junior year and Dancing and winning HTE National Championship my senior year.
Hobbies: Dancing(thatís a given!) Working out, Hiking greenbelt, taking my pup to the dog park.
What is one invention you could not live without? My cell phone, I am so addicted to having the web on my phone. I google a million things a day!
What would be your ultimate date spot? Anywhere fun! Amusement park, Dave&Busters even Gattistown or Chuck E Cheese! ;) I also really love the Oasis on a cool summer night or anywhere overlooking the lake.
What are 3 things you love the most and why? My family, I have been blessed with the most amazing family. They support everything I do and are always there for me, I would be so lost without them. My friends, they're the best, I am so greatful to have such dependable friends, no one understands me like my best friends do. My daughter Abrielle Eve, she is my everything.
If you could have any career what would it be and why? I would love to be an event planner, it would be such a fun job that would keep me busy.
If you won the lotto, how would you spend your winnings? I would take my family, fiances family and a couple close friends on an amazing vacation, make some wise investments and I would put enough away to pay for my daughter's college.
If you could have dinner with anyone, whom would you choose? Oprah
Where do you spend most of your paycheck? My mortgage and bills!
Favorite quote: "Life is not measured by the number of breaths you take but by the moments that take your breath away"