404 Not Found

404 Not Found


nginx

PURCHASE ONLINE NOW | MORE TICKET INFORMATION | (888) 895-8662

Click To Talk HAVE A QUESTION ABOUT TICKETS?
Click here to ask a sales representative right now!

The 2010 Flex Plan starts as low as $95 per seat and gets you tickets to the final home game of the season against the Los Angeles Lakers and two other games of your choice! Purchase tickets in the 100 or 200 level and you will also be eligible to recieve a Clippers jersey bag.

Great seats are still available! Call (888) 895-8662 or order online today! There will be a service fee of $5 applied to each order.

Buy Tickets Now!



THE FOLLOWING GAMES ARE AVAILABLE


vs. Charlotte Bobcats
Mon., Feb. 22
7:30 pm

vs. Detroit Pistons
Wed., Feb. 24
7:30 pm

vs. Utah Jazz
Mon., Mar. 1
7:30 pm

vs. Phoenix Suns
Wed., Mar. 3
7:30 pm

vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri., Mar. 5
7:30 pm

vs. New Orleans Hornets
Mon., Mar. 15
7:30 pm

vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Wed., Mar. 17
7:30 pm

vs. Sacramento Kings
Sun., Mar. 21
12:30 pm

vs. Golden State Warriors
Sun., Mar. 28
6:30 pm

vs. New York Knicks
Sun., Apr. 4
6:30 pm

vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Wed., Apr. 7
7:30 pm

vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Wed., Apr. 14
7:30 pm


PURCHASE ONLINE NOW | MORE TICKET INFORMATION | (888) 895-8662