• Friday Oct 2 | 7:30pm PT
    0-0
    vs.
    0-0
    7:30pm PT
    Los Angeles, CA
    (STAPLES Center)
  • Sunday Oct 4
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    TBD
    Vancouver, BC
    (Rogers Arena)
  • Saturday
    (NBA Global Game)
    Oct 11
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    TBD
    Shenzhen, China
    (Longgang Arena)
  • Wednesday
    (NBA Global Game)
    Oct 14
    0-0
    vs.
    0-0
    TBD
    Shanghai, China
    (Mercedes Benz Arena)
  • Tuesday Oct 20 | 7:30pm PT
    0-0
    vs.
    0-0
    7:30pm PT
    Los Angeles, CA
    (Staples Center)
  • Thursday Oct 22 | 7:30pm PT
    0-0
    vs.
    0-0
    7:30pm PT
    Los Angeles, CA
    (Staples Center)
  • All Times Pacific

    *There is a +15 hour time difference betweeen Los Angeles and Shenzhen/Shanghai, China.

    2015-16 Regular Season

    • Wednesday Oct 28 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Sacramento Kings
      7:00pm
    • Thursday Oct 29 7:30pm
      Dallas Mavericks
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
    • Saturday Oct 31 7:30pm
      Sacramento Kings
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
    • Monday Nov 02 7:30pm
      Phoenix Suns
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
    • Wednesday Nov 04 7:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Golden State Warriors
      7:30pm
    • Saturday Nov 07 7:30pm
      Houston Rockets
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
    • Monday Nov 09 7:30pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
    • Wednesday Nov 11 5:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Dallas Mavericks
      5:00pm
    • Thursday Nov 12 7:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Phoenix Suns
      7:30pm
    • Saturday Nov 14 12:30pm
      Detroit Pistons
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      12:30pm
    • Thursday Nov 19 7:30pm
      Golden State Warriors
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
    • Friday Nov 20 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Portland Trail Blazers
      7:00pm
    • Sunday Nov 22 12:30pm
      Toronto Raptors
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      12:30pm
    • Tuesday Nov 24 6:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Denver Nuggets
      6:00pm
    • Wednesday Nov 25 7:30pm
      Utah Jazz
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
    • Friday Nov 27 7:30pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
    • Sunday Nov 29 12:30pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      12:30pm
    • Monday Nov 30 7:30pm
      Portland Trail Blazers
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
    • Wednesday Dec 02 7:30pm
      Indiana Pacers
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
    • Saturday Dec 05 7:30pm
      Orlando Magic
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
    • Monday Dec 07 5:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      5:00pm
    • Wednesday Dec 09 5:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Milwaukee Bucks
      5:00pm
    • Thursday Dec 10 5:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Chicago Bulls
      5:00pm
    • Saturday Dec 12 2:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Brooklyn Nets
      2:00pm
    • Monday Dec 14 4:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Detroit Pistons
      4:30pm
    • Wednesday Dec 16 7:30pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
    • Friday Dec 18 5:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      San Antonio Spurs
      5:00pm
    • Saturday Dec 19 5:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Houston Rockets
      5:00pm
    • Monday Dec 21 7:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
    • Friday Dec 25 7:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Los Angeles Lakers
      7:30pm
    • Saturday Dec 26 6:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Utah Jazz
      6:00pm
    • Monday Dec 28 4:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Washington Wizards
      4:00pm
    • Wednesday Dec 30 4:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Charlotte Hornets
      4:00pm
    • Thursday Dec 31 5:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      New Orleans Pelicans
      5:00pm
    • Saturday Jan 02 7:30pm
      Philadelphia 76ers
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
    • Wednesday Jan 06 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Portland Trail Blazers
      7:00pm
    • Saturday Jan 09 12:30pm
      Charlotte Hornets
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      12:30pm
    • Sunday Jan 10 12:30pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      12:30pm
    • Wednesday Jan 13 7:30pm
      Miami Heat
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
    • Saturday Jan 16 7:30pm
      Sacramento Kings
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
    • Monday Jan 18 7:30pm
      Houston Rockets
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
    • Thursday Jan 21 5:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      5:00pm
    • Friday Jan 22 4:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      New York Knicks
      4:30pm
    • Sunday Jan 24 3:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Toronto Raptors
      3:00pm
    • Tuesday Jan 26 4:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Indiana Pacers
      4:00pm
    • Wednesday Jan 27 5:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Atlanta Hawks
      5:00pm
    • Friday Jan 29 7:30pm
      Los Angeles Lakers
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
    • Sunday Jan 31 12:30pm
      Chicago Bulls
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      12:30pm
    • Wednesday Feb 03 7:30pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
    • Friday Feb 05 4:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Orlando Magic
      4:00pm
    • Sunday Feb 07 11:00am
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Miami Heat
      11:00am
    • Monday Feb 08 4:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Philadelphia 76ers
      4:00pm
    • Wednesday Feb 10 4:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Boston Celtics
      4:30pm
    • Thursday Feb 18 7:30pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
    • Saturday Feb 20 5:30pm
      Golden State Warriors
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      5:30pm
    • Monday Feb 22 7:30pm
      Phoenix Suns
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
    • Wednesday Feb 24 7:30pm
      Denver Nuggets
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
    • Friday Feb 26 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Sacramento Kings
      7:00pm
    • Monday Feb 29 7:30pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
    • Wednesday Mar 02 7:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
    • Saturday Mar 05 7:30pm
      Atlanta Hawks
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
    • Monday Mar 07 5:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Dallas Mavericks
      5:30pm
    • Wednesday Mar 09 6:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      6:30pm
    • Friday Mar 11 7:30pm
      New York Knicks
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
    • Sunday Mar 13 12:30pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      12:30pm
    • Tuesday Mar 15 5:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      San Antonio Spurs
      5:30pm
    • Wednesday Mar 16 6:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Houston Rockets
      6:30pm
    • Saturday Mar 19 5:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Memphis Grizzlies
      5:00pm
    • Sunday Mar 20 3:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      New Orleans Pelicans
      3:00pm
    • Wednesday Mar 23 7:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Golden State Warriors
      7:30pm
    • Thursday Mar 24 7:30pm
      Portland Trail Blazers
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
    • Sunday Mar 27 12:30pm
      Denver Nuggets
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      12:30pm
    • Monday Mar 28 7:30pm
      Boston Celtics
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
    • Wednesday Mar 30 5:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      5:00pm
    • Thursday Mar 31 6:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      6:30pm
    • Sunday Apr 03 12:30pm
      Washington Wizards
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      12:30pm
    • Tuesday Apr 05 7:30pm
      Los Angeles Lakers
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
    • Wednesday Apr 06 7:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Los Angeles Lakers
      7:30pm
    • Friday Apr 08 6:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Utah Jazz
      6:00pm
    • Sunday Apr 10 12:30pm
      Dallas Mavericks
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      12:30pm
    • Tuesday Apr 12 7:30pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
    • Wednesday Apr 13 7:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Phoenix Suns
      7:30pm