2015 Summer league Schedule

  • Saturday July 4
    10:00am

    75
    @
    74

    Final L
  • Sunday July 5
    10:00am

    69
    @
    77

    Final L
  • Tuesday July 7
    2:00pm

    63
    @
    80

    Final W

  • Wednesday July 8
    2:00pm

    85
    @
    87

    Final L

  • Friday (Championship Day) July 10
    5:00am

    100
    @
    101

    Final L

  • 2014-15 Post Season

    • Sunday Apr 19 7:30pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      92
      vs
      107
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Wednesday Apr 22 7:30pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      111
      vs
      107
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Friday Apr 24 6:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      73
      @
      100
      San Antonio Spurs
      Final L
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Sunday Apr 26 12:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      114
      @
      105
      San Antonio Spurs
      Final W
      The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Tuesday Apr 28 7:30pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      111
      vs
      107
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Thursday Apr 30 6:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      102
      @
      96
      San Antonio Spurs
      Final W
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Saturday May 02 5:00pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      109
      vs
      111
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Monday May 04 6:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      117
      @
      101
      Houston Rockets
      Final W
      The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Wednesday May 06 6:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      109
      @
      115
      Houston Rockets
      Final L
      The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Friday May 08 7:30pm
      Houston Rockets
      99
      vs
      124
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Sunday May 10 5:30pm
      Houston Rockets
      95
      vs
      128
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Tuesday May 12 6:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      103
      @
      124
      Houston Rockets
      Final L
      The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Thursday May 14 7:30pm
      Houston Rockets
      119
      vs
      107
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
      The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Sunday May 17 12:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      100
      @
      113
      Houston Rockets
      Final L
      The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM

    2014-15 Regular Season

    • Thursday Oct 30 7:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      90
      vs
      93
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      KFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
    • Friday Oct 31 7:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      118
      @
      111
      Los Angeles Lakers
      Final W
      PRIME TICKETKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
    • Sunday Nov 02 12:30pm
      Sacramento Kings
      98
      vs
      92
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
      PRIME TICKETKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
    • Monday Nov 03 7:30pm
      Utah Jazz
      101
      vs
      107
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      PRIME TICKETKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
    • Wednesday Nov 05 7:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      104
      @
      121
      Golden State Warriors
      Final L
      PRIME TICKETKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
    • Saturday Nov 08 12:30pm
      Portland Trail Blazers
      102
      vs
      106
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      PRIME TICKETKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
    • Monday Nov 10 7:30pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      89
      vs
      85
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
      PRIME TICKETKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
    • Saturday Nov 15 7:30pm
      Phoenix Suns
      107
      vs
      120
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      PRIME TICKETKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
    • Monday Nov 17 7:30pm
      Chicago Bulls
      105
      vs
      89
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
      PRIME TICKETKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
    • Wednesday Nov 19 4:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      114
      @
      90
      Orlando Magic
      Final W
      PRIME TICKETKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
    • Thursday Nov 20 5:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      110
      @
      93
      Miami Heat
      Final W
      PRIME TICKETKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
    • Sunday Nov 23 3:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      91
      @
      107
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final L
      PRIME TICKETKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
    • Monday Nov 24 4:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      113
      @
      92
      Charlotte Hornets
      Final W
      PRIME TICKETKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
    • Wednesday Nov 26 4:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      104
      @
      98
      Detroit Pistons
      Final W
      PRIME TICKETKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
    • Friday Nov 28 5:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      102
      @
      85
      Houston Rockets
      Final W
      PRIME TICKETKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
    • Saturday Nov 29 6:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      112
      @
      96
      Utah Jazz
      Final W
      PRIME TICKETKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
    • Monday Dec 01 7:30pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      101
      vs
      127
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      PRIME TICKETKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
    • Wednesday Dec 03 7:30pm
      Orlando Magic
      86
      vs
      114
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Saturday Dec 06 7:30pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      100
      vs
      120
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Monday Dec 08 7:30pm
      Phoenix Suns
      120
      vs
      121
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Wednesday Dec 10 4:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      103
      @
      96
      Indiana Pacers
      Final W
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Friday Dec 12 4:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      96
      @
      104
      Washington Wizards
      Final L
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Saturday Dec 13 4:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      106
      @
      111
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final L
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Monday Dec 15 7:30pm
      Detroit Pistons
      91
      vs
      113
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Wednesday Dec 17 7:30pm
      Indiana Pacers
      100
      vs
      102
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Friday Dec 19 6:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      106
      @
      109
      Denver Nuggets
      Final L
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Saturday Dec 20 7:30pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      102
      vs
      106
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Monday Dec 22 5:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      118
      @
      125
      San Antonio Spurs
      Final L
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Tuesday Dec 23 4:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      104
      @
      107
      Atlanta Hawks
      Final L
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Thursday Dec 25 7:30pm
      Golden State Warriors
      86
      vs
      100
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Saturday Dec 27 12:30pm
      Toronto Raptors
      110
      vs
      98
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Monday Dec 29 7:30pm
      Utah Jazz
      97
      vs
      101
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Wednesday Dec 31 3:00pm
      New York Knicks
      78
      vs
      99
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Saturday Jan 03 7:30pm
      Philadelphia 76ers
      91
      vs
      127
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Monday Jan 05 7:30pm
      Atlanta Hawks
      107
      vs
      98
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Wednesday Jan 07 7:30pm
      Los Angeles Lakers
      89
      vs
      114
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Saturday Jan 10 12:30pm
      Dallas Mavericks
      100
      vs
      120
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Sunday Jan 11 12:30pm
      Miami Heat
      104
      vs
      90
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Wednesday Jan 14 7:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      100
      @
      94
      Portland Trail Blazers
      Final W
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Friday Jan 16 7:30pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      126
      vs
      121
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Saturday Jan 17 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      117
      @
      108
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Monday Jan 19 12:30pm
      Boston Celtics
      93
      vs
      102
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Thursday Jan 22 7:30pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      84
      vs
      123
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Sunday Jan 25 3:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      120
      @
      100
      Phoenix Suns
      Final W
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Monday Jan 26 7:30pm
      Denver Nuggets
      98
      vs
      102
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Wednesday Jan 28 6:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      94
      @
      89
      Utah Jazz
      Final W
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Friday Jan 30 5:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      103
      @
      108
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final L
      Fox Sports WestThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Saturday Jan 31 6:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      105
      @
      85
      San Antonio Spurs
      Final W
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Monday Feb 02 4:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      100
      @
      102
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final L
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Thursday Feb 05 5:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      94
      @
      105
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final L
      The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Friday Feb 06 4:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      107
      @
      123
      Toronto Raptors
      Final L
      Fox Sports WestThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Sunday Feb 08 10:00am
      Los Angeles Clippers
      108
      @
      131
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final L
      The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Monday Feb 09 5:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      115
      @
      98
      Dallas Mavericks
      Final W
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Wednesday Feb 11 7:30pm
      Houston Rockets
      95
      vs
      110
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Thursday Feb 19 7:30pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      115
      vs
      119
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Saturday Feb 21 7:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      99
      vs
      126
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Monday Feb 23 7:30pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      90
      vs
      87
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Wednesday Feb 25 5:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      105
      @
      110
      Houston Rockets
      Final L
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Friday Feb 27 5:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      97
      @
      79
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final W
      Fox Sports WestThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Sunday Mar 01 10:00am
      Los Angeles Clippers
      96
      @
      86
      Chicago Bulls
      Final W
      The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Monday Mar 02 5:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      110
      @
      105
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      Final W
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Wednesday Mar 04 7:30pm
      Portland Trail Blazers
      98
      vs
      93
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Sunday Mar 08 12:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      98
      @
      106
      Golden State Warriors
      Final L
      The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Monday Mar 09 7:30pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      76
      vs
      89
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Wednesday Mar 11 5:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      120
      @
      108
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Friday Mar 13 5:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      99
      @
      129
      Dallas Mavericks
      Final L
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Sunday Mar 15 12:30pm
      Houston Rockets
      100
      vs
      98
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
      The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Tuesday Mar 17 7:30pm
      Charlotte Hornets
      92
      vs
      99
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      PRIME TICKET
    • Wednesday Mar 18 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      116
      @
      105
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Friday Mar 20 7:30pm
      Washington Wizards
      99
      vs
      113
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Sunday Mar 22 12:30pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      100
      vs
      107
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Wednesday Mar 25 4:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      111
      @
      80
      New York Knicks
      Final W
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Friday Mar 27 4:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      119
      @
      98
      Philadelphia 76ers
      Final W
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Sunday Mar 29 3:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      119
      @
      106
      Boston Celtics
      Final W
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Tuesday Mar 31 7:30pm
      Golden State Warriors
      110
      vs
      106
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
      The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Wednesday Apr 01 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      126
      @
      122
      Portland Trail Blazers
      Final W
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Saturday Apr 04 6:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      107
      @
      92
      Denver Nuggets
      Final W
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Sunday Apr 05 6:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      106
      @
      78
      Los Angeles Lakers
      Final W
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Tuesday Apr 07 7:30pm
      Los Angeles Lakers
      100
      vs
      105
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Saturday Apr 11 7:00pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      86
      vs
      94
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Monday Apr 13 7:30pm
      Denver Nuggets
      103
      vs
      110
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    • Tuesday Apr 14 7:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      112
      @
      101
      Phoenix Suns
      Final W
      PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM

    2014-15 Preseason

    • Tuesday Oct 07 7:30pm
      Golden State Warriors
      112
      vs
      94
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
      PRIME TICKETKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
    • Sunday Oct 12 6:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      114
      @
      119
      Portland Trail Blazers
      Final L
      PRIME TICKETKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
    • Monday Oct 13 6:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      89
      @
      102
      Utah Jazz
      Final L
      PRIME TICKETKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
    • Friday Oct 17 7:30pm
      Utah Jazz
      97
      vs
      101
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      PRIME TICKETKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
    • Saturday Oct 18 7:30pm
      Denver Nuggets
      104
      vs
      93
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
      PRIME TICKETKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
    • Tuesday Oct 21 7:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      107
      @
      125
      Golden State Warriors
      Final L
      KFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
    • Wednesday Oct 22 7:30pm
      Phoenix Suns
      105
      vs
      108
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      KFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
    • Friday Oct 24 7:30pm
      Portland Trail Blazers
      99
      vs
      89
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
      PRIME TICKETKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM