Download Calendar ► Add to calendar

    2014-15 Regular Season

    • Thursday Oct 30 7:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
      TNT
      TNT
    • Friday Oct 31 7:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Los Angeles Lakers
      7:30pm
      ESPN
      ESPN
    • Sunday Nov 02 12:30pm
      Sacramento Kings
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      12:30pm
    • Monday Nov 03 7:30pm
      Utah Jazz
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
    • Wednesday Nov 05 7:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Golden State Warriors
      7:30pm
      ESPN
      ESPN
    • Saturday Nov 08 12:30pm
      Portland Trail Blazers
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      12:30pm
    • Monday Nov 10 7:30pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
      NBATV
      NBATV
    • Saturday Nov 15 7:30pm
      Phoenix Suns
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
    • Monday Nov 17 7:30pm
      Chicago Bulls
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
      NBATV
      NBATV
    • Wednesday Nov 19 4:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Orlando Magic
      4:00pm
    • Thursday Nov 20 5:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Miami Heat
      5:00pm
      TNT
      TNT
    • Sunday Nov 23 3:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Memphis Grizzlies
      3:00pm
    • Monday Nov 24 4:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Charlotte Hornets
      4:00pm
    • Wednesday Nov 26 4:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Detroit Pistons
      4:30pm
    • Friday Nov 28 5:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Houston Rockets
      5:00pm
      NBATV
      NBATV
    • Saturday Nov 29 6:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Utah Jazz
      6:00pm
    • Monday Dec 01 7:30pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
    • Wednesday Dec 03 7:30pm
      Orlando Magic
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
    • Saturday Dec 06 7:30pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
    • Monday Dec 08 7:30pm
      Phoenix Suns
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
    • Wednesday Dec 10 4:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Indiana Pacers
      4:00pm
    • Friday Dec 12 4:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Washington Wizards
      4:00pm
    • Saturday Dec 13 4:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Milwaukee Bucks
      4:30pm
    • Monday Dec 15 7:30pm
      Detroit Pistons
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
    • Wednesday Dec 17 7:30pm
      Indiana Pacers
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
    • Friday Dec 19 6:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Denver Nuggets
      6:00pm
    • Saturday Dec 20 7:30pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
    • Monday Dec 22 5:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      San Antonio Spurs
      5:30pm
    • Tuesday Dec 23 4:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Atlanta Hawks
      4:30pm
    • Thursday Dec 25 7:30pm
      Golden State Warriors
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
      TNT
      TNT
    • Saturday Dec 27 12:30pm
      Toronto Raptors
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      12:30pm
    • Monday Dec 29 7:30pm
      Utah Jazz
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
    • Wednesday Dec 31 3:00pm
      New York Knicks
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      3:00pm
    • Saturday Jan 03 7:30pm
      Philadelphia 76ers
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
    • Monday Jan 05 7:30pm
      Atlanta Hawks
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
    • Wednesday Jan 07 7:30pm
      Los Angeles Lakers
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
    • Saturday Jan 10 12:30pm
      Dallas Mavericks
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      12:30pm
    • Sunday Jan 11 12:30pm
      Miami Heat
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      12:30pm
    • Wednesday Jan 14 7:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Portland Trail Blazers
      7:30pm
      ESPN
      ESPN
    • Friday Jan 16 7:30pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
      ESPN
      ESPN
    • Saturday Jan 17 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Sacramento Kings
      7:00pm
    • Monday Jan 19 12:30pm
      Boston Celtics
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      12:30pm
    • Thursday Jan 22 7:30pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
      TNT
      TNT
    • Sunday Jan 25 3:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Phoenix Suns
      3:00pm
    • Monday Jan 26 7:30pm
      Denver Nuggets
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
    • Wednesday Jan 28 6:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Utah Jazz
      6:00pm
    • Friday Jan 30 5:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      New Orleans Pelicans
      5:00pm
    • Saturday Jan 31 6:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      San Antonio Spurs
      6:00pm
      ESPN
      ESPN
    • Monday Feb 02 4:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Brooklyn Nets
      4:30pm
    • Thursday Feb 05 5:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      5:00pm
      TNT
      TNT
    • Friday Feb 06 4:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Toronto Raptors
      4:30pm
    • Sunday Feb 08 10:00am
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      10:00am
      ABC
      ABC
    • Monday Feb 09 5:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Dallas Mavericks
      5:30pm
      NBATV
      NBATV
    • Wednesday Feb 11 7:30pm
      Houston Rockets
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
      ESPN
      ESPN
    • Thursday Feb 19 7:30pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
      TNT
      TNT
    • Saturday Feb 21 7:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:00pm
    • Monday Feb 23 7:30pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
      NBATV
      NBATV
    • Wednesday Feb 25 5:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Houston Rockets
      5:00pm
      ESPN
      ESPN
    • Friday Feb 27 5:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Memphis Grizzlies
      5:00pm
    • Sunday Mar 01 10:00am
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Chicago Bulls
      10:00am
      ABC
      ABC
    • Monday Mar 02 5:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      5:00pm
    • Wednesday Mar 04 7:30pm
      Portland Trail Blazers
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
      ESPN
      ESPN
    • Sunday Mar 08 12:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Golden State Warriors
      12:30pm
      ABC
      ABC
    • Monday Mar 09 7:30pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
    • Wednesday Mar 11 5:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      5:00pm
      ESPN
      ESPN
    • Friday Mar 13 5:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Dallas Mavericks
      5:30pm
      NBATV
      NBATV
    • Sunday Mar 15 12:30pm
      Houston Rockets
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      12:30pm
      ABC
      ABC
    • Tuesday Mar 17 7:30pm
      Charlotte Hornets
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
    • Wednesday Mar 18 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Sacramento Kings
      7:00pm
    • Friday Mar 20 7:30pm
      Washington Wizards
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
    • Sunday Mar 22 12:30pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      12:30pm
    • Wednesday Mar 25 4:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      New York Knicks
      4:00pm
      ESPN
      ESPN
    • Friday Mar 27 4:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Philadelphia 76ers
      4:00pm
    • Sunday Mar 29 3:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Boston Celtics
      3:00pm
    • Tuesday Mar 31 7:30pm
      Golden State Warriors
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
      TNT
      TNT
    • Wednesday Apr 01 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Portland Trail Blazers
      7:00pm
      NBATV
      NBATV
    • Saturday Apr 04 6:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Denver Nuggets
      6:00pm
    • Sunday Apr 05 6:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Los Angeles Lakers
      6:30pm
      NBATV
      NBATV
    • Tuesday Apr 07 7:30pm
      Los Angeles Lakers
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
      TNT
      TNT
    • Saturday Apr 11 7:00pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:00pm
      NBATV
      NBATV
    • Monday Apr 13 7:30pm
      Denver Nuggets
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      7:30pm
    • Tuesday Apr 14 7:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Phoenix Suns
      7:30pm
      TNT
      TNT