The Los Angeles Clippers today announced the team's schedule for the 2014 NBA Summer League in Las Vegas. For the ninth summer, the Clippers will participate in the league from July 11 – 21 at the Thomas & Mack Center and COX Pavilion on the campus of the University of Nevada Las Vegas.

NBA TV will be televising all 67 NBA Summer League games from Las Vegas, including 38 games live during the event, and every game will also be available live at and on the NBA Summer League app via a subscription-based package. will have correspondents in Las Vegas covering the Clippers and Summer League, and Clipper fans will be able to access box scores, game recaps, cumulative statistics, behind-the-scenes coverage and much more by visiting and following the official Clippers social avenues.

For the second consecutive year, the event will feature a tournament-style schedule, culminating in the crowning of the NBA Summer League 2014 Champion on Monday, July 21.  Each of the participating teams will play three games apiece between July 11 and 15 before being seeded in the tournament, which tips off on July 16 and runs through the Championship Game on July 21.  Each team will play no fewer than five games during NBA Summer League 2014. 

In addition to the Clippers, 22 other NBA teams plus a team of NBA Development League select players This summer, 10 of the 12 teams that own Lottery picks in the 2014 NBA Draft will take the court at summer league, including the Cleveland Cavaliers, Milwaukee Bucks and Philadelphia 76ers, who are slated to make the top three picks in this year's Draft.

Tickets for NBA Summer League are on sale now.  Fans can purchase tickets by visiting, or by calling 702-739-FANS.


Saturday, July 12

5:30 PM – Clippers vs. Chicago Bulls at Thomas & Mack                       

Monday, July 14

5:30 PM – Clippers vs. Miami Heat at Thomas & Mack   

Tuesday, July 15

3:00 PM – Clippers vs. Houston Rockets at COX Pavilion                      

July 16-21

Remaining Games TBD By Seeding                                          


 (All times Pacific)