1111 S. Figueroa St. Suite 1100
Los Angeles, CA, 90015
Business: (213) 742-7500
Ticket Information: (888) 895-8662
6951 S. Centinela Ave.
Playa Vista, CA 90094
Business: (310) 862-6000

Chairman of the Board, Owner and NBA Governor Donald T. Sterling
President and NBA Alternate Governor Andy Roeser

Senior Vice President of Basketball Operations and Head Coach Glenn "Doc" Rivers
Vice President of Basketball Operations Gary Sacks
Director of Basketball Operations Gerald Madkins
Director of Basketball Administration Eric Miller
Director of International Scouting Fabrizio Besnati
Director of Scouting Jason Piombetti
Director of Professional Scouting Dave Wohl
Advance Scout Jack Nolan
Associate Head Coach Alvin Gentry
Assistant Coach

Kevin Eastman
Armond Hill
Tyronn Lue
Brendan O'Connor

Assistant Players Skills Coach J.P. Clark
Director of Player Development Dave Severns
Player Development Assistant  Howard Eisley
Shooting Coach Bob Thate
Regional Scouts

Jerry Welsh
Joey Meyer

Gregory Stratton
Bob Zuffelato

Director of Team Operations Alice Shing
Coaching Services Manager Annemarie Loflin
Head Athletic Trainer Jasen Powell
Strength & Conditioning Coach Richard Williams
Assistant Athletic Trainer/Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach Joe Resendez
Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach Brent Tanaka
Equipment Manager Pete Serrano
Assistant Equipment Manager Mathias Testi
Video Coordinator Mohammad Dakhil
Team Physician Dr. Steven Shimoyama, M.D.
Dr. Steven Krems, M.D.
Dr. Mark Laska, D.D.S.
Executive Assistant Marissa Chavez
Team Operations Assistant Alexandra Mitchell

Senior Vice President of Marketing & Broadcasting Christian Howard
Senior Director of Sponsorship Sales Chris Beyer
Senior Director of Corporate Sales Greg Flaherty
Corporate Sales Account Executives Amy Girgis-Abadir
Brittany Lyons
MacKenzie Miller
Broadcast Manager Jessica Bojorquez
Sponsor Services Manager Annie Cornforth
Sponsor Services Coordinator Aida Morrow
Creative Services Coordinator Chris Serafino
Marketing and Broadcasting Assistant Taylor Lovely
Broadcasting Assistant Audrea Avalos

Vice President of Communications Seth Burton
Director of Communications and Digital Media Dennis Rogers
Assistant Director of Communications Ta'Nisha Cooper
Assistant Director of Communications Steven Esparza
LACtv Host/Producer Madelyn Burke
Digital Media Manager and Communications Coordinator Eric Patten
Communications Assistant Aubrey Freckman

Chief Financial Officer Ed Lamb
Controller Todd Sakauye
Director of Human Resources Raymond Ortegaso
Director of Information Technology Derek Gordon
Accounting Manager Lori Balsamo
Senior Accountant & Accounts Payable Coordinator Jennifer Androus
Accounting Assistant Erika Lamb
Human Resources Coordinator & Accounting Assistant Lindsay Szczepanek
IT Systems Manager Michael Burton
IT Systems Coordinator Alan Tucker
Administrative Assistant Octavia McClain
General Counsel Bob Platt - Manatt, Phelps & Phillips

Game Entertainment Manager Marianne Bogoyevac
Entertainment Teams Director Audrea Harris
Entertainment Teams Assistant Director Cheryl Aure
Game Officials Kent McLaren
Kyle Lucas
Tony Monton
Stat Crew Celina Baguiao
Steve Farmer
Michael Matthews
Shon Taylor
Genene Turndorf
Bryan Weinstein

Senior Vice President of Marketing & Sales Carl Lahr

Director of Ticket Sales

Director of Group Sales and Ticket Analytics

Director of Ticket Operations

Urel Martinez

Ashley Hall

Chuck Loth

Ticket Sales Manager
Inside Sales Manager 

Matthew Gwartz
Zac Ryan

Ticket Operations Coordinator

Eric Gonzalez

Senior Account Executive/Arena Operations Coordinator

Senior Account Executive

Rob Strikwerda

Charlie Arviso
Cedric Wilson

Account Executive Jessica Bascara
Luke Elliott
Tyler Kealey
Christian Lewis
Ricky Malott
Alexandra Novak
Daniel De la Torre
Group Sales Event Specialist

Maurice Baker
Brad Eisen
Lauren Kimball
Victor Yee
Jeana Duran
Brett McGrew

Inside Sales Representative Lindsey Banks
Cody Brown
Matthew Scott
Nico Saucedo
Matthew Paradise
Martin Ramirez
Ulises Ramirez
Darrell Stewart
Gregg Vargas
Director of Fan Relations and Services Joe Kelly
Premium Services Manager Jamie Lee
Account Services Executive Danielle Ares
Collin Breen
Jason Hill
Carly Petersen
Director of Community Relations and Player Programs Denise Booth
Community Relations and Player Programs Coordinator Tracy Schneider
Community Relations Associate LaToya Jackson
Website Administrator Marcus Fong
Digital Marketing Assistant Brian Truong
Promotions Manager Leslie Murata

Home Court STAPLES Center (Attendance: 19,060)
Team Colors Red, White & Blue
Advertising HEILBrice

PRIME TICKET - Ralph Lawler
Michael Smith


Ralph Lawler, Michael Smith,
Brian Sieman