Join Clipper Nation
Sign up now to get team news, highlights, ticket deals and more including new contests and access to buy tickets before they go on sale!
Email:
First Name
Zip Code

2014-15 Regular Season

  • Monday Jan 26 7:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    18-25
    vs
    29-14
    Los Angeles Clippers
    7:30pm
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Wednesday Jan 28 6:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    29-14
    @
    16-28
    Utah Jazz
    6:00pm
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Friday Jan 30 5:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    29-14
    @
    22-21
    New Orleans Pelicans
    5:00pm
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Saturday Jan 31 6:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    29-14
    @
    28-17
    San Antonio Spurs
    6:00pm
    PRIME TICKET, The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    PRIME TICKET, The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Monday Feb 02 4:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    29-14
    @
    18-26
    Brooklyn Nets
    4:30pm
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Thursday Feb 05 5:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    29-14
    @
    24-20
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    5:00pm
    The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Friday Feb 06 4:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    29-14
    @
    28-15
    Toronto Raptors
    4:00pm
    PRIME TICKET, The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    PRIME TICKET, The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Sunday Feb 08 10:00am
    Los Angeles Clippers
    29-14
    @
    22-21
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    10:00am
    The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Monday Feb 09 5:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    29-14
    @
    30-14
    Dallas Mavericks
    5:30pm
    PRIME TICKET, The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    PRIME TICKET, The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Wednesday Feb 11 7:30pm
    Houston Rockets
    30-14
    vs
    29-14
    Los Angeles Clippers
    7:30pm
    PRIME TICKET, The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    PRIME TICKET, The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Thursday Feb 19 7:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    28-17
    vs
    29-14
    Los Angeles Clippers
    7:30pm
    The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Saturday Feb 21 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    16-27
    vs
    29-14
    Los Angeles Clippers
    7:00pm
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Monday Feb 23 7:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    31-12
    vs
    29-14
    Los Angeles Clippers
    7:30pm
    PRIME TICKET, The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    PRIME TICKET, The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Wednesday Feb 25 5:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    29-14
    @
    30-14
    Houston Rockets
    5:00pm
    PRIME TICKET, The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    PRIME TICKET, The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Friday Feb 27 5:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    29-14
    @
    31-12
    Memphis Grizzlies
    5:00pm
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Sunday Mar 01 10:00am
    Los Angeles Clippers
    29-14
    @
    29-16
    Chicago Bulls
    10:00am
    The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Monday Mar 02 5:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    29-14
    @
    7-35
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    5:00pm
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Wednesday Mar 04 7:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    32-13
    vs
    29-14
    Los Angeles Clippers
    7:30pm
    PRIME TICKET, The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    PRIME TICKET, The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Sunday Mar 08 12:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    29-14
    @
    35-6
    Golden State Warriors
    12:30pm
    The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Monday Mar 09 7:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7-35
    vs
    29-14
    Los Angeles Clippers
    7:30pm
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Wednesday Mar 11 5:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    29-14
    @
    22-21
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    5:00pm
    PRIME TICKET, The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    PRIME TICKET, The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Friday Mar 13 5:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    29-14
    @
    30-14
    Dallas Mavericks
    5:30pm
    PRIME TICKET, The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    PRIME TICKET, The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Sunday Mar 15 12:30pm
    Houston Rockets
    30-14
    vs
    29-14
    Los Angeles Clippers
    12:30pm
    The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Tuesday Mar 17 7:30pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    19-26
    vs
    29-14
    Los Angeles Clippers
    7:30pm
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Wednesday Mar 18 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    29-14
    @
    16-27
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Friday Mar 20 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    29-15
    vs
    29-14
    Los Angeles Clippers
    7:30pm
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Sunday Mar 22 12:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    22-21
    vs
    29-14
    Los Angeles Clippers
    12:30pm
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Wednesday Mar 25 4:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    29-14
    @
    8-37
    New York Knicks
    4:00pm
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Friday Mar 27 4:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    29-14
    @
    8-36
    Philadelphia 76ers
    4:00pm
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Sunday Mar 29 3:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    29-14
    @
    15-26
    Boston Celtics
    3:00pm
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Tuesday Mar 31 7:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    35-6
    vs
    29-14
    Los Angeles Clippers
    7:30pm
    The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Wednesday Apr 01 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    29-14
    @
    32-13
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
    PRIME TICKET, The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    PRIME TICKET, The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Saturday Apr 04 6:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    29-14
    @
    18-25
    Denver Nuggets
    6:00pm
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Sunday Apr 05 6:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    29-14
    @
    12-32
    Los Angeles Lakers
    6:30pm
    PRIME TICKET, The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    PRIME TICKET, The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Tuesday Apr 07 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    12-32
    vs
    29-14
    Los Angeles Clippers
    7:30pm
    The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Saturday Apr 11 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    31-12
    vs
    29-14
    Los Angeles Clippers
    7:00pm
    PRIME TICKET, The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    PRIME TICKET, The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Monday Apr 13 7:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    18-25
    vs
    29-14
    Los Angeles Clippers
    7:30pm
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Tuesday Apr 14 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    29-14
    @
    26-19
    Phoenix Suns
    7:30pm
    PRIME TICKET, The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    PRIME TICKET, The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Thursday Oct 30 7:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    90
    vs
    93
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    KFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
  • Friday Oct 31 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    118
    @
    111
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
    PRIME TICKET, KFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
  • Sunday Nov 02 12:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    98
    vs
    92
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
    PRIME TICKETKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
  • Monday Nov 03 7:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    101
    vs
    107
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
  • Wednesday Nov 05 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    104
    @
    121
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
    PRIME TICKET, KFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
  • Saturday Nov 08 12:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    102
    vs
    106
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
  • Monday Nov 10 7:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    89
    vs
    85
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
    PRIME TICKET, KFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
  • Saturday Nov 15 7:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    107
    vs
    120
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
  • Monday Nov 17 7:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    105
    vs
    89
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
    PRIME TICKET, KFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
  • Wednesday Nov 19 4:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    114
    @
    90
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
  • Thursday Nov 20 5:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    110
    @
    93
    Miami Heat
    Final W
    PRIME TICKET, KFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
  • Sunday Nov 23 3:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    91
    @
    107
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final L
    PRIME TICKETKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
  • Monday Nov 24 4:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    113
    @
    92
    Charlotte Hornets
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
  • Wednesday Nov 26 4:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    104
    @
    98
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
  • Friday Nov 28 5:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    102
    @
    85
    Houston Rockets
    Final W
    PRIME TICKET, KFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
  • Saturday Nov 29 6:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    112
    @
    96
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
  • Monday Dec 01 7:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    101
    vs
    127
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
  • Wednesday Dec 03 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    86
    vs
    114
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Saturday Dec 06 7:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    100
    vs
    120
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Monday Dec 08 7:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    120
    vs
    121
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Wednesday Dec 10 4:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    103
    @
    96
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Friday Dec 12 4:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    96
    @
    104
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Saturday Dec 13 4:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    106
    @
    111
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Monday Dec 15 7:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    91
    vs
    113
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Wednesday Dec 17 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    100
    vs
    102
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Friday Dec 19 6:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    106
    @
    109
    Denver Nuggets
    Final L
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Saturday Dec 20 7:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    102
    vs
    106
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Monday Dec 22 5:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    118
    @
    125
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Tuesday Dec 23 4:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    104
    @
    107
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final L
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Thursday Dec 25 7:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    86
    vs
    100
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Saturday Dec 27 12:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    110
    vs
    98
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Monday Dec 29 7:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    97
    vs
    101
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Wednesday Dec 31 3:00pm
    New York Knicks
    78
    vs
    99
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Saturday Jan 03 7:30pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    91
    vs
    127
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Monday Jan 05 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    107
    vs
    98
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Wednesday Jan 07 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    89
    vs
    114
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Saturday Jan 10 12:30pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    100
    vs
    120
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Sunday Jan 11 12:30pm
    Miami Heat
    104
    vs
    90
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Wednesday Jan 14 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    100
    @
    94
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
    PRIME TICKET, The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Friday Jan 16 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    126
    vs
    121
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
    PRIME TICKET, The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Saturday Jan 17 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    117
    @
    108
    Sacramento Kings
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Monday Jan 19 12:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    93
    vs
    102
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Thursday Jan 22 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    84
    vs
    123
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    PRIME TICKET, The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Sunday Jan 25 3:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    120
    @
    100
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM

2014-15 Preseason

  • Tuesday Oct 07 7:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    112
    vs
    94
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
    PRIME TICKET,
  • Sunday Oct 12 6:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    114
    @
    119
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final L
    PRIME TICKETKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
  • Monday Oct 13 6:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    89
    @
    102
    Utah Jazz
    Final L
    PRIME TICKETKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
  • Friday Oct 17 7:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    97
    vs
    101
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    PRIME TICKET, KFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
  • Saturday Oct 18 7:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    104
    vs
    93
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
    PRIME TICKET, KFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
  • Tuesday Oct 21 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    107
    @
    125
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
    KFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
  • Wednesday Oct 22 7:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    105
    vs
    108
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    KFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
  • Friday Oct 24 7:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    99
    vs
    89
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
    PRIME TICKET, KFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM

Blake Griffin: All-Star Thank You

Thank you for voting for Blake Griffin as a starter to the 2015 NBA All-Star team!
Scroll Video up Scroll Video down Scroll Video left Scroll Video right

Blake Griffin: All-Star Thank You

Thank you for voting for Blake Griffin as a starter to the 2015 NBA All-Star team!
Jan 23, 2015  |  00:14

J.J. Redick Congratulates Coach K

Redick congratulates Mike Krzyzewski on 1,000 college wins.
Jan 25, 2015  |  00:42

Chris Paul Congratulates Coach K

Chris Paul congratulates Mike Krzyzewski on 1,000 college wins.
Jan 25, 2015  |  00:14

Jordan Monster Oop

Chris Paul floats a pass to DeAndre Jordan for a monster alley-oop.
Jan 21, 2015  |  00:00

Griffin Spin and Slam

Blake Griffin spins by Mason Plumlee for the jam.
Jan 21, 2015  |  00:00

3 Questions with Jamal Crawford

Jamal shares stories with Gary Payton and Charissa Thompson on FOX Sports Live.
Jan 21, 2015  |  05:20

Crown Royal Shot Of The Game: 1/22/2015

Blake Griffin gets tonight's Crown Royal Shot of the Game.
Jan 22, 2015  |  00:23

ARCO Dunk of the Game - 1/22/15

TOP TIER® Dunk of the Game presented by ARCO.
Jan 22, 2015  |  00:36

Get Inspired. Get off the Bench.

There are no limits to what you can be.
Jan 20, 2015  |  00:34

Fergie's Jaw Dropping Surprise Performance

Fans at STAPLES Center were treated to a surprise performance of "L.A. Love" much to the delight of Steve Ballmer.
Jan 8, 2015  |  02:17

Steve Ballmer Dances to Fergie's Surprise Performance

Fergie surprised the crowd at STAPLES Center with an on court performance and Steve Ballmer loved every minute of it.
Jan 7, 2015  |  00:15

Pregame Press Conference: Doc Rivers - 1/19/15

Doc Rivers addresses the media ahead of today's game vs. the Boston Celtics.
Jan 19, 2015  |  13:30

Blake's Big Night

Highlights from Blake Griffin as he scores 30 points and grabs 5 rebounds in the Clippers win.
Jan 17, 2015  |  00:00

Blake Shake and Bake

Blake Griffin shakes Reggie Evans off the dribble then drives in for the layup.
Jan 16, 2015  |  00:00

Jordan Blocks and Dunks

DeAndre Jordan blocks Ben McLemore's layup attempt and gets rewarded with the fastbreak dunk.
Jan 16, 2015  |  00:00

DUNKLINE: CLIPPERS VS CAVALIERS 1/16/15

Check out tonights Dunkline with a surprise at the end.
Jan 16, 2015  |  00:15

ARCO Dunk of the Game - 1/16/15

TOP TIER® Dunk of the Game presented by ARCO
Jan 16, 2015  |  00:22

Clippers vs. Blazers - 1/14/15

DeAndre Jordan scores 17 points and grabs 18 rebounds as the Clippers drop the Blazers at the Moda Center.
Jan 13, 2015  |  00:00

Paul Passes Archibald

Chris Paul feeds Blake Griffin for the hoop and harm to pass Tiny Archibald for 20th on the all-time assists leaders list.
Jan 10, 2015  |  00:00

BTS: 2015 Clippers Spirit Dance Team Calendar Shoot

Get a behind-the-scenes look at the Clipper Spirit Dance Team's calendar shoot at Terranea Resort.
Jan 7, 2015  |  01:20