Join Clipper Nation
Sign up now to get team news, highlights, ticket deals and more including new contests and access to buy tickets before they go on sale!
Email:
First Name
Zip Code

2014-15 Regular Season

  • Wednesday Apr 01 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    49-26
    @
    48-25
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Saturday Apr 04 6:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    49-26
    @
    28-46
    Denver Nuggets
    6:00pm
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Sunday Apr 05 6:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    49-26
    @
    20-53
    Los Angeles Lakers
    6:30pm
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Tuesday Apr 07 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    20-53
    vs
    49-26
    Los Angeles Clippers
    7:30pm
    The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Saturday Apr 11 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    51-24
    vs
    49-26
    Los Angeles Clippers
    7:00pm
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Monday Apr 13 7:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    28-46
    vs
    49-26
    Los Angeles Clippers
    7:30pm
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Tuesday Apr 14 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    49-26
    @
    38-37
    Phoenix Suns
    7:30pm
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Thursday Oct 30 7:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    90
    vs
    93
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    KFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
  • Friday Oct 31 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    118
    @
    111
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
  • Sunday Nov 02 12:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    98
    vs
    92
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
    PRIME TICKETKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
  • Monday Nov 03 7:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    101
    vs
    107
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
  • Wednesday Nov 05 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    104
    @
    121
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
    PRIME TICKETKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
  • Saturday Nov 08 12:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    102
    vs
    106
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
  • Monday Nov 10 7:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    89
    vs
    85
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
    PRIME TICKETKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
  • Saturday Nov 15 7:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    107
    vs
    120
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
  • Monday Nov 17 7:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    105
    vs
    89
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
    PRIME TICKETKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
  • Wednesday Nov 19 4:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    114
    @
    90
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
  • Thursday Nov 20 5:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    110
    @
    93
    Miami Heat
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
  • Sunday Nov 23 3:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    91
    @
    107
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final L
    PRIME TICKETKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
  • Monday Nov 24 4:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    113
    @
    92
    Charlotte Hornets
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
  • Wednesday Nov 26 4:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    104
    @
    98
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
  • Friday Nov 28 5:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    102
    @
    85
    Houston Rockets
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
  • Saturday Nov 29 6:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    112
    @
    96
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
  • Monday Dec 01 7:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    101
    vs
    127
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
  • Wednesday Dec 03 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    86
    vs
    114
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Saturday Dec 06 7:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    100
    vs
    120
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Monday Dec 08 7:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    120
    vs
    121
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Wednesday Dec 10 4:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    103
    @
    96
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Friday Dec 12 4:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    96
    @
    104
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Saturday Dec 13 4:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    106
    @
    111
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Monday Dec 15 7:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    91
    vs
    113
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Wednesday Dec 17 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    100
    vs
    102
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Friday Dec 19 6:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    106
    @
    109
    Denver Nuggets
    Final L
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Saturday Dec 20 7:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    102
    vs
    106
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Monday Dec 22 5:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    118
    @
    125
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Tuesday Dec 23 4:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    104
    @
    107
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final L
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Thursday Dec 25 7:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    86
    vs
    100
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Saturday Dec 27 12:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    110
    vs
    98
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Monday Dec 29 7:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    97
    vs
    101
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Wednesday Dec 31 3:00pm
    New York Knicks
    78
    vs
    99
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Saturday Jan 03 7:30pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    91
    vs
    127
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Monday Jan 05 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    107
    vs
    98
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Wednesday Jan 07 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    89
    vs
    114
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Saturday Jan 10 12:30pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    100
    vs
    120
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Sunday Jan 11 12:30pm
    Miami Heat
    104
    vs
    90
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Wednesday Jan 14 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    100
    @
    94
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Friday Jan 16 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    126
    vs
    121
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Saturday Jan 17 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    117
    @
    108
    Sacramento Kings
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Monday Jan 19 12:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    93
    vs
    102
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Thursday Jan 22 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    84
    vs
    123
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Sunday Jan 25 3:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    120
    @
    100
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Monday Jan 26 7:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    98
    vs
    102
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Wednesday Jan 28 6:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    94
    @
    89
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Friday Jan 30 5:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    103
    @
    108
    New Orleans Pelicans
    Final L
    Fox Sports WestThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Saturday Jan 31 6:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    105
    @
    85
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Monday Feb 02 4:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    100
    @
    102
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final L
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Thursday Feb 05 5:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    94
    @
    105
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
    The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Friday Feb 06 4:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    107
    @
    123
    Toronto Raptors
    Final L
    Fox Sports WestThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Sunday Feb 08 10:00am
    Los Angeles Clippers
    108
    @
    131
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
    The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Monday Feb 09 5:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    115
    @
    98
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Wednesday Feb 11 7:30pm
    Houston Rockets
    95
    vs
    110
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Thursday Feb 19 7:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    115
    vs
    119
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Saturday Feb 21 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    99
    vs
    126
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Monday Feb 23 7:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    90
    vs
    87
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Wednesday Feb 25 5:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    105
    @
    110
    Houston Rockets
    Final L
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Friday Feb 27 5:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    97
    @
    79
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final W
    Fox Sports WestThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Sunday Mar 01 10:00am
    Los Angeles Clippers
    96
    @
    86
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
    The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Monday Mar 02 5:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    110
    @
    105
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Wednesday Mar 04 7:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    98
    vs
    93
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Sunday Mar 08 12:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    98
    @
    106
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
    The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Monday Mar 09 7:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    76
    vs
    89
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Wednesday Mar 11 5:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    120
    @
    108
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Friday Mar 13 5:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    99
    @
    129
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final L
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Sunday Mar 15 12:30pm
    Houston Rockets
    100
    vs
    98
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
    The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Tuesday Mar 17 7:30pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    92
    vs
    99
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    PRIME TICKET
  • Wednesday Mar 18 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    116
    @
    105
    Sacramento Kings
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Friday Mar 20 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    99
    vs
    113
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Sunday Mar 22 12:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    100
    vs
    107
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Wednesday Mar 25 4:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    111
    @
    80
    New York Knicks
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Friday Mar 27 4:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    119
    @
    98
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Sunday Mar 29 3:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    119
    @
    106
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETThe Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM
  • Tuesday Mar 31 7:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    110
    vs
    106
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
    The Beast 980/KWKW 1330AM

2014-15 Preseason

  • Tuesday Oct 07 7:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    112
    vs
    94
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
    PRIME TICKETKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
  • Sunday Oct 12 6:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    114
    @
    119
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final L
    PRIME TICKETKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
  • Monday Oct 13 6:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    89
    @
    102
    Utah Jazz
    Final L
    PRIME TICKETKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
  • Friday Oct 17 7:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    97
    vs
    101
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    PRIME TICKETKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
  • Saturday Oct 18 7:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    104
    vs
    93
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
    PRIME TICKETKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
  • Tuesday Oct 21 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    107
    @
    125
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
    KFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
  • Wednesday Oct 22 7:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    105
    vs
    108
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    KFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
  • Friday Oct 24 7:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    99
    vs
    89
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
    PRIME TICKETKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM

Nightly Notable: Blake Griffin

Blake Griffin records 40 points and 10 rebounds in a tough loss to the Warriors.
Scroll Video up Scroll Video down Scroll Video left Scroll Video right

Nightly Notable: Blake Griffin

Blake Griffin records 40 points and 10 rebounds in a tough loss to the Warriors.
Mar 30, 2015  |  00:00

Postgame Press Conference: Blake Griffin | 3/31/15

Blake Griffin addresses the media following today’s game vs. the Warriors.
Mar 31, 2015  |  04:18

Postgame Press Conference: DeAndre Jordan & Chris Paul | 3/31/15

Teammates DeAndre Jordan & Chris Paul address the media following today’s game vs. the Warriors.
Mar 31, 2015  |  05:06

Postgame Press Conference: Doc Rivers | 3/31/15

Head Coach Doc Rivers is addressing the media following today’s game vs. the Warriors.
Mar 31, 2015  |  06:20

DUNKLINE: CLIPPERS VS WARRIORS 3/31/15

Watch as our Los Angeles Clippers get warmed up for tonights game!
Mar 31, 2015  |  00:15

B's Keys: Clippers vs. Warriors | 3/31/15

Clippers' Broadcaster Brian Sieman gives his keys for Clippers vs. Warriors game at Staples Center.
Mar 31, 2015  |  01:51

Pregame Press Conference: Doc Rivers | 3/31/15

Head Coach Doc Rivers addresses the media prior to Tuesday's home game vs. the Golden State Warriors on 3/31/15.
Mar 31, 2015  |  09:23

Highlights: Clippers vs. Celtics - 3/29/15

J.J. Redick scores 27 points, Chris Paul has 21 points and 10 assists, and the Clippers beat the Celtics 119-106 on Sunday for their seventh consecutive win.
Mar 28, 2015  |  00:00

ARCO Dunk of the Game - 3/29/15

TOP TIER® Dunk of the Game presented by ARCO
Mar 30, 2015  |  00:30

Postgame Press Conference: Chris Paul - 3/29/15

Guard Chris Paul addresses the media following Sunday's game vs. the Celtics in Boston.
Mar 29, 2015  |  00:51

Postgame Press Conference: Doc Rivers - 3/29/15

Head Coach Doc Rivers addresses the media following Sunday's game vs. the Celtics in Boston.
Mar 29, 2015  |  01:34

Blake's 360 Block

Blake Griffin flies-in and spins in the air for the twirling block.
Mar 28, 2015  |  00:00

Jordan's Strong And-one

J.J. Redick drops it inside to DeAndre Jordan who smashes it down plus the foul.
Mar 28, 2015  |  00:00

Postgame: Doc Rivers - 3/27/15

Doc Rivers comments on the Clippers making the NBA Playoffs.
Mar 27, 2015  |  00:31

Paul Delivers to Jordan

Chris Paul delivers the alley-oop to DeAndre Jordan for the huge one-handed jam.
Mar 26, 2015  |  00:00

Postgame: Chris Paul - 3/27/15

Chris Paul discusses the win over the 76ers.
Mar 27, 2015  |  00:33

Lob to Jordan

Blake Griffin throws the lob to DeAndre Jordan for the jam.
Mar 26, 2015  |  00:00

Highlights: Clippers vs. Knicks - 3/25/15

DeAndre Jordan dominates on both ends as six Clippers score in double figures as they rout the Knicks 111-80.
Mar 24, 2015  |  00:00

No Chance

Ricky Ledo slashes in the lane to try a floater and DeAndre Jordan swats it out of contention.
Mar 24, 2015  |  00:00

Paul's 16 Dimes

Chris Paul carves up the New York defense handing out 16 assists en route to a Clippers' blow out of the Knicks.
Mar 24, 2015  |  00:00