2012-13 HS22 Schedule

HS22 Plan
*If you are unsure of which half season plan you have for the 2012-13 season, please contact your Account Executive or call the Celtics Sales Office at 866-4CELTIX (423-5849).

October | November | December | January | February | March | April

October 2012
Home Game Day Date Opponent Time
P1 Tuesday October 16 Brooklyn Nets - Preseason 7:30 p.m.
November 2012
Home Game Day Date Opponent Time
1 Friday November 2 Milwaukee Bucks 7:30 p.m.
2 Wednesday November 7 Washington Wizards 7:30 p.m.
5 Saturday November 17 Toronto Raptors 12:30 p.m.
7 Friday November 23 Oklahoma City Thunder 7:30 p.m.
9 Friday November 30 Portland Trail Blazers 7:30 p.m.
December 2012
Home Game Day Date Opponent Time
11 Saturday December 8 Philadelphia 76ers 7:30 p.m.
13 Wednesday December 19 Cleveland Cavaliers 7:30 p.m.
January 2013
Home Game Day Date Opponent Time
15 Wednesday January 2 Memphis Grizzlies 7:30 p.m.
17 Wednesday January 9 Phoenix Suns 7:30 p.m.
19 Monday January 14 Charlotte Bobcats 7:30 p.m.
21 Friday January 18 Chicago Bulls 7:00 p.m.
22 Thursday January 24 New York Knicks 8:00 p.m.
24 Wednesday January 30 Sacramento Kings 7:30 p.m.
February 2013
Home Game Day Date Opponent Time
26 Sunday February 3 L.A. Clippers 1:00 p.m.
27 Thursday February 7 L.A. Lakers 8:00 p.m.
March 2013
Home Game Day Date Opponent Time
30 Friday March 1 Golden State Warriors 7:30 p.m.
31 Friday March 8 Atlanta Hawks 7:30 p.m.
34 Monday March 18 Miami Heat 8:00 p.m.
April 2013
Home Game Day Date Opponent Time
37 Wednesday April 3 Detroit Pistons 7:30 p.m.
40 Wednesday April 10 Brooklyn Nets 8:00 p.m.
41 Tuesday April 16 Indiana Pacers 8:00 p.m.