2012-13 HS21 Schedule

HS21 Plan
*If you are unsure of which half season plan you have for the 2012-13 season, please contact your Account Executive or call the Celtics Sales Office at 866-4CELTIX (423-5849).

October | November | December | January | February | March | April

October 2012
Home Game Day Date Opponent Time
P2 Sunday October 21 Philadelphia 76ers - Preseason 7:30 p.m.
November 2012
Home Game Day Date Opponent Time
3 Friday November 9 Philadelphia 76ers 7:30 p.m.
4 Wednesday November 14 Utah Jazz 7:30 p.m.
6 Wednesday November 21 San Antonio Spurs 7:30 p.m.
8 Wednesday November 28 Brooklyn Nets 7:30 p.m.
December 2012
Home Game Day Date Opponent Time
10 Wednesday December 5 Minnesota Timberwolves 7:30 p.m.
12 Wednesday December 12 Dallas Mavericks 8:00 p.m.
14 Friday December 21 Milwaukee Bucks 7:30 p.m.
January 2013
Home Game Day Date Opponent Time
16 Friday January 4 Indiana Pacers 8:00 p.m.
18 Friday January 11 Houston Rockets 7:30 p.m.
20 Wednesday January 16 New Orleans Hornets 8:00 p.m.
23 Sunday January 27 Miami Heat 1:00 p.m.
February 2013
Home Game Day Date Opponent Time
25 Friday February 1 Orlando Magic 7:30 p.m.
28 Sunday February 10 Denver Nuggets 6:00 p.m.
29 Wednesday February 13 Chicago Bulls 7:30 p.m.
March 2013
Home Game Day Date Opponent Time
32 Wednesday March 13 Toronto Raptors 7:30 p.m.
33 Saturday March 16 Charlotte Bobcats 7:30 p.m.
35 Tuesday March 26 New York Knicks 7:00 p.m.
36 Friday March 29 Atlanta Hawks 7:30 p.m.
April 2013
Home Game Day Date Opponent Time
38 Friday April 5 Cleveland Cavaliers 7:30 p.m.
39 Sunday April 7 Washington Wizards 6:00 p.m.