Sunday, July 22, 2012 - Cox Pavilion - Las Vegas, NV
Boston Celtics 77 Loss
Los Angeles Clippers 92 6-4
Notes: Boston falls to Adam Morrison and the Clippers in its Las Vegas summer league finale.
.
Saturday, July 21, 2012 - Thomas and Mack Center - Las Vegas, NV
Milwaukee Bucks 88 Loss
Boston Celtics 87 6-3
Notes: Dionte Christmas has another big game but the Celtics fall in a back-and-forth tilt in Vegas.
.
Thursday, July 19, 2012 - Thomas and Mack Center - Las Vegas, NV
Boston Celtics 82 Loss
Sacramento Kings 91 6-2
Notes: The Celtics play shorthanded and fall to the Kings for their first loss in the NBA Summer League in Las Vegas.
.
Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - Cox Pavilion - Las Vegas, NV
Chicago Bulls 74 Win
Boston Celtics 79 6-1
Notes: Celtics jump out to 23-point lead and hold off late Bulls rally to go 2-0 in Vegas and 6-1 overall in summer league action.
.
Monday, July 16, 2012 - Cox Pavilion - Las Vegas, NV
Atlanta Hawks 69 Win
Boston Celtics 87 5-1
Notes: Celtics tip off play in Las Vegas with domination of Hawks.
.
Friday, July 13, 2012 - Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Boston Celtics 94 Win
Orlando Magic 73 4-1
Notes: Christmas leads Celtics in blowout win over Magic.
.
Thursday, July 12, 2012 - Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Detroit Pistons 93 Loss
Boston Celtics 79 3-1
Notes: Brandon Knight, Pistons, hand Celtics first loss of summer league.
.
Wednesday, July 11, 2012 - Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Indiana Pacers 73 Win
Boston Celtics 82 3-0
Notes: Celtics become first team in Orlando to advance to 3-0.
.
Tuesday, July 10, 2012 - Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Brooklyn Nets 73 Win
Boston Celtics 82 2-0
Notes: Jonathan Gibson lights up Nets for 17 points.
.
Monday, July 9, 2012 - Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Boston Celtics 73 Win
Oklahoma City Thunder 65 1-0
Notes: Jared Sullinger scores a game-high 20 points in his professional debut.
.