2013-14 Regular Season Results

Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Boston Celtics87Loss
Toronto Raptors930-1
.
Friday, November 1, 2013
Milwaukee Bucks105Loss
Boston Celtics980-2
.
Sunday, November 3, 2013
Boston Celtics77Loss
Detroit Pistons870-3
.
Monday, November 4, 2013
Boston Celtics88Loss
Memphis Grizzlies950-4
.
Wednesday, November 6, 2013
Utah Jazz87Win
Boston Celtics971-4
.
Friday, November 8, 2013
Boston Celtics91Win
Orlando Magic892-4
.
Saturday, November 9, 2013
Boston Celtics111Win
Miami Heat1103-4
.
Monday, November 11, 2013
Orlando Magic105Win
Boston Celtics1204-4
.
Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Charlotte Bobcats89Loss
Boston Celtics834-5
.
Friday, November 15, 2013
Portland Trail Blazers109Loss
Boston Celtics964-6
.
Saturday, November 16, 2013
Boston Celtics88Loss
Minnesota Timberwolves1064-7
.
Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Boston Celtics85Loss
Houston Rockets1094-8
.
Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Boston Celtics93Loss
San Antonio Spurs1044-9
.
Friday, November 22, 2013
Indiana Pacers97Loss
Boston Celtics824-10
.
Saturday, November 23, 2013
Boston Celtics94Win
Atlanta Hawks875-10
.
Monday, November 25, 2013
Boston Celtics96Win
Charlotte Bobcats866-10
.
Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Memphis Grizzlies100Loss
Boston Celtics936-11
.
Friday, November 29, 2013
Cleveland Cavaliers86Win
Boston Celtics1037-11
.
Saturday, November 30, 2013
Boston Celtics85Loss
Milwaukee Bucks927-12
.
Tuesday, December 3, 2013
Milwaukee Bucks100Win
Boston Celtics1088-12
.
Friday, December 6, 2013
Denver Nuggets98Win
Boston Celtics1069-12
.
Sunday, December 8, 2013
Boston Celtics114Win
New York Knicks7310-12
.
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Boston Celtics96Loss
Brooklyn Nets10410-13
.
Wednesday, December 11, 2013
L.A. Clippers Clippers96Loss
Boston Celtics8810-14
.
Friday, December 13, 2013
New York Knicks86Win
Boston Celtics9011-14
.
Monday, December 16, 2013
Minnesota Timberwolves97Win
Boston Celtics10112-14
.
Wednesday, December 18, 2013
Detroit Pistons107Loss
Boston Celtics10612-15
.
Saturday, December 21, 2013
Washington Wizards106Loss
Boston Celtics9912-16
.
Sunday, December 22, 2013
Boston Celtics79Loss
Indiana Pacers10612-17
.
Saturday, December 28, 2013
Cleveland Cavaliers100Win
Boston Celtics10313-17
.
Tuesday, December 31, 2013
Atlanta Hawks92Loss
Boston Celtics9113-18
.
Thursday, January 2, 2014
Boston Celtics82Loss
Chicago Bulls9413-19
.
Friday, January 3, 2014
New Orleans Pelicans95Loss
Boston Celtics9213-20
.
Sunday, January 5, 2014
Boston Celtics96Loss
Oklahoma City Thunder11913-21
.
Tuesday, January 7, 2014
Boston Celtics98Loss
Denver Nuggets12913-22
.
Wednesday, January 8, 2014
Boston Celtics105Loss
L.A. Clippers Clippers11113-23
.
Friday, January 10, 2014
Boston Celtics97Loss
Golden State Warriors9913-24
.
Saturday, January 11, 2014
Boston Celtics104Loss
Portland Trail Blazers11213-25
.
Monday, January 13, 2014
Houston Rockets104Loss
Boston Celtics9213-26
.
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Toronto Raptors83Win
Boston Celtics8814-26
.
Friday, January 17, 2014
L.A. Lakers Lakers107Loss
Boston Celtics10414-27
.
Sunday, January 19, 2014
Boston Celtics91Loss
Orlando Magic9314-28
.
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Boston Celtics86Loss
Miami Heat9314-29
.
Wednesday, January 22, 2014
Boston Celtics113Win
Washington Wizards11115-29
.
Friday, January 24, 2014
Oklahoma City Thunder101Loss
Boston Celtics8315-30
.
Sunday, January 26, 2014
Brooklyn Nets85Loss
Boston Celtics7915-31
.
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Boston Celtics88Loss
New York Knicks11415-32
.
Wednesday, January 29, 2014
Philadelphia Sixers95Loss
Boston Celtics9415-33
.
Sunday, February 2, 2014
Orlando Magic89Win
Boston Celtics9616-33
.
Wednesday, February 5, 2014
Boston Celtics114Win
Philadelphia Sixers10817-33
.
Friday, February 7, 2014
Sacramento Kings89Win
Boston Celtics9918-33
.
Sunday, February 9, 2014
Dallas Mavericks102Loss
Boston Celtics9118-34
.
Monday, February 10, 2014
Boston Celtics102Win
Milwaukee Bucks8619-34
.
Wednesday, February 12, 2014
San Antonio Spurs104Loss
Boston Celtics9219-35
.
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Boston Celtics94Loss
Phoenix Suns10019-36
.
Friday, February 21, 2014
Boston Celtics92Loss
L.A. Lakers Lakers10119-37
.
Saturday, February 22, 2014
Boston Celtics98Loss
Sacramento Kings10519-38
.
Monday, February 24, 2014
Boston Celtics98Loss
Utah Jazz11019-39
.
Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Atlanta Hawks104Win
Boston Celtics11520-39
.
Saturday, March 1, 2014
Indiana Pacers102Loss
Boston Celtics9720-40
.
Wednesday, March 5, 2014
Golden State Warriors108Loss
Boston Celtics8820-41
.
Friday, March 7, 2014
Brooklyn Nets84Win
Boston Celtics9121-41
.
Sunday, March 9, 2014
Detroit Pistons111Win
Boston Celtics11822-41
.
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Boston Celtics83Loss
Indiana Pacers9422-42
.
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
New York Knicks116Loss
Boston Celtics9222-43
.
Friday, March 14, 2014
Phoenix Suns87Loss
Boston Celtics8022-44
.
Sunday, March 16, 2014
Boston Celtics120Loss
New Orleans Pelicans12122-45
.
Monday, March 17, 2014
Boston Celtics89Loss
Dallas Mavericks9422-46
.
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Miami Heat96Win
Boston Celtics10123-46
.
Friday, March 21, 2014
Boston Celtics98Loss
Brooklyn Nets11423-47
.
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Toronto Raptors99Loss
Boston Celtics9023-48
.
Friday, March 28, 2014
Boston Celtics103Loss
Toronto Raptors10523-49
.
Sunday, March 30, 2014
Chicago Bulls107Loss
Boston Celtics10223-50
.
Monday, March 31, 2014
Boston Celtics80Loss
Chicago Bulls9423-51
.
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Boston Celtics92Loss
Washington Wizards11823-52
.
Friday, April 4, 2014
Philadelphia Sixers111Loss
Boston Celtics10223-53
.
Saturday, April 5, 2014
Boston Celtics111Loss
Detroit Pistons11523-54
.
Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Boston Celtics97Loss
Atlanta Hawks10523-55
.
Friday, April 11, 2014
Charlotte Bobcats103Win
Boston Celtics10624-55
.
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Boston Celtics111Win
Cleveland Cavaliers9925-55
.
Monday, April 14, 2014
Boston Celtics108Loss
Philadelphia Sixers11325-56
.
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Washington Wizards118Loss
Boston Celtics10225-57
.