Presented by NBATickets.com

Welcome to the 2014-15 Celtics Season!

We want you to Be There to watch the action unfold at TD Garden. Single game tickets go on sale Wednesday, August 27,

Want ticket access right now? Purchase a 10-game Mini Plan, starting at just $35 per ticket, per game. Find the Mini Plan that fits your needs - Weekend, Business, Rivalry or Marquee.

Click here to view the schedule as a .PDF | Click here to view the Downloadable Schedule (eCal)

2013-14 Regular Season

  • Wednesday Oct 30 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    87
    @
    93
    Toronto Raptors
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Friday Nov 01 7:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    105
    vs
    98
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Sunday Nov 03 6:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    77
    @
    87
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Monday Nov 04 8:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    88
    @
    95
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Wednesday Nov 06 7:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    87
    vs
    97
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
    CSNHD
  • Friday Nov 08 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    91
    @
    89
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
    CSNHD
  • Saturday Nov 09 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    111
    @
    110
    Miami Heat
    Final W
    CSNHD
  • Monday Nov 11 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    105
    vs
    120
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
    CSNHD
  • Wednesday Nov 13 7:30pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    89
    vs
    83
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Friday Nov 15 7:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    109
    vs
    96
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Saturday Nov 16 8:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    88
    @
    106
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Tuesday Nov 19 8:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    85
    @
    109
    Houston Rockets
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Wednesday Nov 20 8:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    93
    @
    104
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Friday Nov 22 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    97
    vs
    82
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Saturday Nov 23 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    94
    @
    87
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final W
    CSNHD
  • Monday Nov 25 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    96
    @
    86
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final W
    CSNHD
  • Wednesday Nov 27 7:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    100
    vs
    93
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Friday Nov 29 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    86
    vs
    103
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
    CSNHD
  • Saturday Nov 30 9:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    85
    @
    92
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Tuesday Dec 03 7:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    100
    vs
    108
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
    CSNHD
  • Friday Dec 06 7:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    98
    vs
    106
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
    ESPNCSNHD
  • Sunday Dec 08 12:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    114
    @
    73
    New York Knicks
    Final W
    CSNHD
  • Tuesday Dec 10 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    96
    @
    104
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Wednesday Dec 11 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    96
    vs
    88
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Friday Dec 13 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    86
    vs
    90
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
    CSNHD
  • Monday Dec 16 7:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    97
    vs
    101
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
    NBATVCSNHD
  • Wednesday Dec 18 7:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    107
    vs
    106
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Saturday Dec 21 1:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    106
    vs
    99
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Sunday Dec 22 6:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    79
    @
    106
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Saturday Dec 28 1:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    100
    vs
    103
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
    CSNHD
  • Tuesday Dec 31 1:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    92
    vs
    91
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Thursday Jan 02 8:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    82
    @
    94
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Friday Jan 03 7:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    95
    vs
    92
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Sunday Jan 05 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    96
    @
    119
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Tuesday Jan 07 9:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    98
    @
    129
    Denver Nuggets
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Wednesday Jan 08 10:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    105
    @
    111
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Friday Jan 10 10:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    97
    @
    99
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Saturday Jan 11 10:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    104
    @
    112
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Monday Jan 13 7:30pm
    Houston Rockets
    104
    vs
    92
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Wednesday Jan 15 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    83
    vs
    88
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
    CSNHD
  • Friday Jan 17 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    107
    vs
    104
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Sunday Jan 19 6:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    91
    @
    93
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Tuesday Jan 21 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    86
    @
    93
    Miami Heat
    Final L
    NBATVCSNHD
  • Wednesday Jan 22 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    113
    @
    111
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
    CSNHD
  • Friday Jan 24 7:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    101
    vs
    83
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Sunday Jan 26 6:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    85
    vs
    79
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
    ESPNCSNHD
  • Tuesday Jan 28 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    88
    @
    114
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Wednesday Jan 29 7:30pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    95
    vs
    94
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Sunday Feb 02 1:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    89
    vs
    96
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
    CSNHD
  • Wednesday Feb 05 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    114
    @
    108
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final W
    CSNHD
  • Friday Feb 07 7:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    89
    vs
    99
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
    CSNHD
  • Sunday Feb 09 6:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    102
    vs
    91
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
    NBATVCSNHD
  • Monday Feb 10 8:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    102
    @
    86
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
    CSNHD
  • Wednesday Feb 12 7:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    104
    vs
    92
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Wednesday Feb 19 9:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    94
    @
    100
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Friday Feb 21 10:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    92
    @
    101
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    ESPNCSNHD
  • Saturday Feb 22 10:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    98
    @
    105
    Sacramento Kings
    Final L
    NBATVCSNHD
  • Monday Feb 24 9:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    98
    @
    110
    Utah Jazz
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Wednesday Feb 26 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    104
    vs
    115
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
    CSNHD
  • Saturday Mar 01 8:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    102
    vs
    97
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Wednesday Mar 05 7:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    108
    vs
    88
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Friday Mar 07 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    84
    vs
    91
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
    CSNHD
  • Sunday Mar 09 6:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    111
    vs
    118
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
    NBATVCSNHD
  • Tuesday Mar 11 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    83
    @
    94
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Wednesday Mar 12 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    116
    vs
    92
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Friday Mar 14 7:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    87
    vs
    80
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Sunday Mar 16 6:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    120
    @
    121
    New Orleans Pelicans
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Monday Mar 17 8:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    89
    @
    94
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Wednesday Mar 19 7:30pm
    Miami Heat
    96
    vs
    101
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
    CSNHD
  • Friday Mar 21 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    98
    @
    114
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Wednesday Mar 26 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    99
    vs
    90
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Friday Mar 28 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    103
    @
    105
    Toronto Raptors
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Sunday Mar 30 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    107
    vs
    102
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Monday Mar 31 8:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    80
    @
    94
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Wednesday Apr 02 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    92
    @
    118
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Friday Apr 04 7:30pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    111
    vs
    102
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Saturday Apr 05 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    111
    @
    115
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Wednesday Apr 09 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    97
    @
    105
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Friday Apr 11 7:30pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    103
    vs
    106
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
    CSNHD
  • Saturday Apr 12 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    111
    @
    99
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W
    CSNHD
  • Monday Apr 14 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    108
    @
    113
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Wednesday Apr 16 8:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    118
    vs
    102
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
    CSNHD

2013-14 Preseason

  • Monday Oct 07 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    97
    vs
    89
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Wednesday Oct 09 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    103
    vs
    102
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
    NBATVCSNHD
  • Friday Oct 11 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    85
    @
    97
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Saturday Oct 12 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    81
    vs
    111
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
    NBATVCSNHD
  • Tuesday Oct 15 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    80
    @
    82
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Wednesday Oct 16 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    97
    @
    99
    Toronto Raptors
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Sunday Oct 20 6:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    89
    @
    104
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
    NBATVCSNHD
  • Wednesday Oct 23 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    97
    vs
    101
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
    ESPNCSNHD

NBATickets.com Resale Marketplace

Your team, Your Tickets. Buy and sell with no worries today!

Your Tickets. Buy and sell with no worries today! The Boston Celtics are excited to offer NBATickets.com Resale Marketplace as their official ticket resale partner. Start buying and selling tickets with other fans the only Boston Celtics and NBA-approved way today!