Presented by NBATickets.com

Welcome to the 2014-15 Celtics Season!

We want you to Be There to watch the action unfold at TD Garden. Single game tickets go on sale Wednesday, August 27,

Want ticket access right now? Purchase a 10-game Mini Plan, starting at just $35 per ticket, per game. Find the Mini Plan that fits your needs - Weekend, Business, Rivalry or Marquee.

Click here to view the schedule as a .PDF | Click here to view the Downloadable Schedule (eCal)

    2012-13 Regular Season

    • Tuesday Oct 30 8:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      107
      @
      120
      Miami Heat
      Final L
    • Friday Nov 02 7:30pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      99
      vs
      88
      Boston Celtics
      Final L
    • Saturday Nov 03 7:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      89
      @
      86
      Washington Wizards
      Final W
    • Wednesday Nov 07 7:30pm
      Washington Wizards
      94
      vs
      100
      Boston Celtics
      Final W
    • Friday Nov 09 7:30pm
      Philadelphia 76ers
      106
      vs
      100
      Boston Celtics
      Final L
    • Saturday Nov 10 8:30pm
      Boston Celtics
      96
      @
      92
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final W
    • Monday Nov 12 8:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      101
      @
      95
      Chicago Bulls
      Final W
    • Wednesday Nov 14 7:30pm
      Utah Jazz
      93
      vs
      98
      Boston Celtics
      Final W
    • Thursday Nov 15 8:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      97
      @
      102
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final L
    • Saturday Nov 17 12:30pm
      Toronto Raptors
      89
      vs
      107
      Boston Celtics
      Final W
    • Sunday Nov 18 7:30pm
      Boston Celtics
      83
      @
      103
      Detroit Pistons
      Final L
    • Wednesday Nov 21 7:30pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      112
      vs
      100
      Boston Celtics
      Final L
    • Friday Nov 23 7:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      100
      vs
      108
      Boston Celtics
      Final W
    • Sunday Nov 25 6:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      116
      @
      110
      Orlando Magic
      Final W
    • Wednesday Nov 28 7:30pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      95
      vs
      83
      Boston Celtics
      Final L
    • Friday Nov 30 7:30pm
      Portland Trail Blazers
      78
      vs
      96
      Boston Celtics
      Final W
    • Saturday Dec 01 8:30pm
      Boston Celtics
      88
      @
      91
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final L
    • Wednesday Dec 05 7:30pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      94
      vs
      104
      Boston Celtics
      Final W
    • Friday Dec 07 7:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      94
      @
      95
      Philadelphia 76ers
      Final L
    • Saturday Dec 08 7:30pm
      Philadelphia 76ers
      79
      vs
      92
      Boston Celtics
      Final W
    • Wednesday Dec 12 8:00pm
      Dallas Mavericks
      115
      vs
      117
      Boston Celtics
      Final W
    • Friday Dec 14 8:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      89
      @
      101
      Houston Rockets
      Final L
    • Saturday Dec 15 8:30pm
      Boston Celtics
      88
      @
      103
      San Antonio Spurs
      Final L
    • Tuesday Dec 18 8:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      89
      @
      100
      Chicago Bulls
      Final L
    • Wednesday Dec 19 7:30pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      91
      vs
      103
      Boston Celtics
      Final W
    • Friday Dec 21 7:30pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      99
      vs
      94
      Boston Celtics
      Final L
    • Tuesday Dec 25 12:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      93
      @
      76
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final W
    • Thursday Dec 27 10:30pm
      Boston Celtics
      77
      @
      106
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
    • Saturday Dec 29 10:30pm
      Boston Celtics
      83
      @
      101
      Golden State Warriors
      Final L
    • Sunday Dec 30 9:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      96
      @
      118
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
    • Wednesday Jan 02 7:30pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      93
      vs
      83
      Boston Celtics
      Final L
    • Friday Jan 04 8:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      75
      vs
      94
      Boston Celtics
      Final W
    • Saturday Jan 05 7:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      89
      @
      81
      Atlanta Hawks
      Final W
    • Monday Jan 07 7:30pm
      Boston Celtics
      102
      @
      96
      New York Knicks
      Final W
    • Wednesday Jan 09 7:30pm
      Phoenix Suns
      79
      vs
      87
      Boston Celtics
      Final W
    • Friday Jan 11 7:30pm
      Houston Rockets
      91
      vs
      103
      Boston Celtics
      Final W
    • Monday Jan 14 7:30pm
      Charlotte Bobcats
      89
      vs
      100
      Boston Celtics
      Final W
    • Wednesday Jan 16 8:00pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      90
      vs
      78
      Boston Celtics
      Final L
    • Friday Jan 18 7:00pm
      Chicago Bulls
      100
      vs
      99
      Boston Celtics
      Final L
    • Sunday Jan 20 7:30pm
      Boston Celtics
      88
      @
      103
      Detroit Pistons
      Final L
    • Tuesday Jan 22 7:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      90
      @
      95
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final L
    • Thursday Jan 24 8:00pm
      New York Knicks
      89
      vs
      86
      Boston Celtics
      Final L
    • Friday Jan 25 7:30pm
      Boston Celtics
      111
      @
      123
      Atlanta Hawks
      Final L
    • Sunday Jan 27 1:00pm
      Miami Heat
      98
      vs
      100
      Boston Celtics
      Final W
    • Wednesday Jan 30 7:30pm
      Sacramento Kings
      81
      vs
      99
      Boston Celtics
      Final W
    • Friday Feb 01 7:30pm
      Orlando Magic
      84
      vs
      97
      Boston Celtics
      Final W
    • Sunday Feb 03 1:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      104
      vs
      106
      Boston Celtics
      Final W
    • Wednesday Feb 06 7:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      99
      @
      95
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
    • Thursday Feb 07 8:00pm
      Los Angeles Lakers
      95
      vs
      116
      Boston Celtics
      Final W
    • Sunday Feb 10 6:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      114
      vs
      118
      Boston Celtics
      Final W
    • Monday Feb 11 7:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      91
      @
      94
      Charlotte Bobcats
      Final L
    • Wednesday Feb 13 7:30pm
      Chicago Bulls
      69
      vs
      71
      Boston Celtics
      Final W
    • Tuesday Feb 19 9:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      90
      @
      97
      Denver Nuggets
      Final L
    • Wednesday Feb 20 10:30pm
      Boston Celtics
      99
      @
      113
      Los Angeles Lakers
      Final L
    • Friday Feb 22 9:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      113
      @
      88
      Phoenix Suns
      Final W
    • Sunday Feb 24 9:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      86
      @
      92
      Portland Trail Blazers
      Final L
    • Monday Feb 25 9:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      110
      @
      107
      Utah Jazz
      Final W
    • Friday Mar 01 7:30pm
      Golden State Warriors
      86
      vs
      94
      Boston Celtics
      Final W
    • Tuesday Mar 05 7:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      109
      @
      101
      Philadelphia 76ers
      Final W
    • Wednesday Mar 06 7:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      83
      @
      81
      Indiana Pacers
      Final W
    • Friday Mar 08 8:00pm
      Atlanta Hawks
      102
      vs
      107
      Boston Celtics
      Final W
    • Sunday Mar 10 1:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      79
      @
      91
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final L
    • Tuesday Mar 12 7:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      74
      @
      100
      Charlotte Bobcats
      Final L
    • Wednesday Mar 13 7:30pm
      Toronto Raptors
      88
      vs
      112
      Boston Celtics
      Final W
    • Saturday Mar 16 7:30pm
      Charlotte Bobcats
      88
      vs
      105
      Boston Celtics
      Final W
    • Monday Mar 18 8:00pm
      Miami Heat
      105
      vs
      103
      Boston Celtics
      Final L
    • Wednesday Mar 20 8:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      86
      @
      87
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final L
    • Friday Mar 22 8:30pm
      Boston Celtics
      94
      @
      104
      Dallas Mavericks
      Final L
    • Saturday Mar 23 8:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      106
      @
      110
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final L
    • Tuesday Mar 26 7:00pm
      New York Knicks
      100
      vs
      85
      Boston Celtics
      Final L
    • Wednesday Mar 27 7:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      93
      @
      92
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final W
    • Friday Mar 29 7:30pm
      Atlanta Hawks
      107
      vs
      118
      Boston Celtics
      Final W
    • Sunday Mar 31 7:30pm
      Boston Celtics
      89
      @
      108
      New York Knicks
      Final L
    • Monday Apr 01 8:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      100
      @
      110
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      Final L
    • Wednesday Apr 03 7:30pm
      Detroit Pistons
      93
      vs
      98
      Boston Celtics
      Final W
    • Friday Apr 05 7:30pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      97
      vs
      91
      Boston Celtics
      Final L
    • Sunday Apr 07 6:00pm
      Washington Wizards
      96
      vs
      107
      Boston Celtics
      Final W
    • Wednesday Apr 10 8:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      101
      vs
      93
      Boston Celtics
      Final L
    • Friday Apr 12 7:30pm
      Boston Celtics
      101
      @
      109
      Miami Heat
      Final L
    • Saturday Apr 13 7:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      120
      @
      88
      Orlando Magic
      Final W
    • Wednesday Apr 17 8:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      90
      @
      114
      Toronto Raptors
      Final L

    2012-13 Preseason

    • Friday Oct 05 2:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      91
      @
      97
      Istanbul Fenerbahce Ulker
      Final L
    • Sunday Oct 07 12:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      105
      @
      75
      Milano Armani Jeans Milano
      Final W
    • Saturday Oct 13 7:30pm
      New York Knicks
      98
      vs
      95
      Boston Celtics
      Final L
    • Monday Oct 15 7:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      75
      @
      107
      Philadelphia 76ers
      Final L
    • Tuesday Oct 16 7:30pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      97
      vs
      96
      Boston Celtics
      Final L
    • Thursday Oct 18 8:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      115
      @
      85
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final W
    • Saturday Oct 20 7:30pm
      New York Knicks
      98
      vs
      109
      Boston Celtics
      Final W
    • Sunday Oct 21 7:30pm
      Philadelphia 76ers
      88
      vs
      79
      Boston Celtics
      Final L

    2012-13 Post Season

    • Saturday Apr 20 3:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      78
      @
      85
      New York Knicks
      Final L
    • Tuesday Apr 23 8:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      71
      @
      87
      New York Knicks
      Final L
    • Friday Apr 26 8:00pm
      New York Knicks
      90
      vs
      76
      Boston Celtics
      Final L
    • Sunday Apr 28 1:00pm
      New York Knicks
      90
      vs
      97
      Boston Celtics
      Final W
    • Wednesday May 01 7:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      92
      @
      86
      New York Knicks
      Final W
    • Friday May 03 7:00pm
      New York Knicks
      88
      vs
      80
      Boston Celtics
      Final L

    NBATickets.com Resale Marketplace

    Your team, Your Tickets. Buy and sell with no worries today!

    Your Tickets. Buy and sell with no worries today! The Boston Celtics are excited to offer NBATickets.com Resale Marketplace as their official ticket resale partner. Start buying and selling tickets with other fans the only Boston Celtics and NBA-approved way today!